Return to Tippmann US Army Project Salvo Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Project Salvo. June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL  
I started out with this gun and it is good for a beginning player. All of the parts are either metal or composite and the bolt doesn't cause to much kick. Also if you learn to use it properly, you can crank your shots up to 12+ BPS. Magazine is cheap and hex screws and wrenches damage moderately easy. The marker itself is pretty heavy for woodsball, but it is something that you can adjust to. Recommend taking off the stock and the picatini rail system to reduce weight. Overall good beginner marker and recreational woodsball gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great gun pretty accurate for woodsball lots of rails for stuff and the collapsable stock but a little heavy to carry around for over 3 hours but over all pretty good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starter! December 24, 2012
Reviewer: SrA Suarez from Japan  
Extremely durable, good gun to learn the basics of the tippmann marker.... Just YouTube how to take apart before you do! Also a great looking MilSim marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
gets the job done August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jake from ,  
where to start about this gun, its great, easy to clean because its the same thing as a Tippman 98 custom on the inside, the barrel is pretty good out of the box, the stock is the only down side it slides down each time i put it up to fire, but Bottom line
"yes this is a great gun and Yes i would buy it again"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good July 15, 2012
Reviewer: nate from UT United States  
it's ok, nothing special, hard to take apart due to springs jumping out and disappearing, detent can't take a force feed loader.  it works, but only that, it works just as well as any other mech, but the allen keys in the clip is a good idea and is pretty handy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GUN May 10, 2012
Reviewer: rhonda stogsdill from indianapolis, IN United States  
This gun is the best.I have had it for a yaer now and it still works like it did ween i took it out of the box.THE BEST GUN EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good. April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
really good. ive tossed this around and used it alot and its held up very good :) only problem is its a china make so its worth a risk because like everything else in the world thats where its made now a days. i recomend
this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super!!! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: George W. Bush from Texas  
a true milsim gun, has a good kick similar to a .22 rifle, a great beginner gun, lots of acessories, and SUPER DUPER durable.
Pros.
-good kick
-accesories
-durability
-reliability

Cons.
-super inaccurate
- really heavy
- bully on paint
-not consistent, effecient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!!! March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Havre, MT United States  
i bought this gun a couple months ago and hav only used it twice and i love it. one time i used it it was about 15 degrees out and it still worked like a dream. its hit the ground a few times and hasnt damaged it. many customizable options. love this gun, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
this gun owns ! September 6, 2011
Reviewer: S. Friedrich from wahiawa, HI United States  
i bought this gun in Dec of 2010 and this gun owns !!!!!! it has great range and accuracy there are also ALOT of great upgrades and mods you can buy for this gun mostly on the internet. i would recommend this gun to anyone but if you are going to mod or upgrade id suggest a riffled barrel for it, it adds alot more distance to your balls and improves the accuracy ten fold. i play in Hawaii wheres its hot all the time this gun isn't bad to lung around. the only down fall is you gotta have a good hopper cheap ones will cause this gun to either stop feeding or chop paint  but all in all this is a great gun to use and is fun to play with i've gotten alot of complaments on mine and alot of people always request i'm on their team because they don't wanna be at the barrel end of my gun great gun for first timers or those who are seasoned you won't regret buying this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items