Shop Our Super Sale Gear Shop Now >
Return to Tippmann US Army Project Salvo Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from Norwood, MN United States  
i bought this gun awhile ago, amazing gun love it works great feels great, but it is kinda heavy with a full air tank on and a full hopper so i got a forgrip and it fixed my weight problem, love it looks greats BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok gun July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn  
The project salvo is a great gun for its price range. The gun isn't the most accurate gun out there but if Yu buy an Apex barrel you're good to go. The first day I used it, the day was very rainy. The gun had no problems with the rain!! It's very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Project Salvo. June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL  
I started out with this gun and it is good for a beginning player. All of the parts are either metal or composite and the bolt doesn't cause to much kick. Also if you learn to use it properly, you can crank your shots up to 12+ BPS. Magazine is cheap and hex screws and wrenches damage moderately easy. The marker itself is pretty heavy for woodsball, but it is something that you can adjust to. Recommend taking off the stock and the picatini rail system to reduce weight. Overall good beginner marker and recreational woodsball gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great gun pretty accurate for woodsball lots of rails for stuff and the collapsable stock but a little heavy to carry around for over 3 hours but over all pretty good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starter! December 24, 2012
Reviewer: SrA Suarez from Japan  
Extremely durable, good gun to learn the basics of the tippmann marker.... Just YouTube how to take apart before you do! Also a great looking MilSim marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
gets the job done August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jake from ,  
where to start about this gun, its great, easy to clean because its the same thing as a Tippman 98 custom on the inside, the barrel is pretty good out of the box, the stock is the only down side it slides down each time i put it up to fire, but Bottom line
"yes this is a great gun and Yes i would buy it again"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good July 15, 2012
Reviewer: nate from UT United States  
it's ok, nothing special, hard to take apart due to springs jumping out and disappearing, detent can't take a force feed loader.  it works, but only that, it works just as well as any other mech, but the allen keys in the clip is a good idea and is pretty handy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GUN May 10, 2012
Reviewer: rhonda stogsdill from indianapolis, IN United States  
This gun is the best.I have had it for a yaer now and it still works like it did ween i took it out of the box.THE BEST GUN EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good. April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
really good. ive tossed this around and used it alot and its held up very good :) only problem is its a china make so its worth a risk because like everything else in the world thats where its made now a days. i recomend
this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super!!! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: George W. Bush from Texas  
a true milsim gun, has a good kick similar to a .22 rifle, a great beginner gun, lots of acessories, and SUPER DUPER durable.
Pros.
-good kick
-accesories
-durability
-reliability

Cons.
-super inaccurate
- really heavy
- bully on paint
-not consistent, effecient

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)