Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Tippmann US Army Project Salvo Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
gets the job done August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jake from ,  
where to start about this gun, its great, easy to clean because its the same thing as a Tippman 98 custom on the inside, the barrel is pretty good out of the box, the stock is the only down side it slides down each time i put it up to fire, but Bottom line
"yes this is a great gun and Yes i would buy it again"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good July 15, 2012
Reviewer: nate from UT United States  
it's ok, nothing special, hard to take apart due to springs jumping out and disappearing, detent can't take a force feed loader.  it works, but only that, it works just as well as any other mech, but the allen keys in the clip is a good idea and is pretty handy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GUN May 10, 2012
Reviewer: rhonda stogsdill from indianapolis, IN United States  
This gun is the best.I have had it for a yaer now and it still works like it did ween i took it out of the box.THE BEST GUN EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good. April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
really good. ive tossed this around and used it alot and its held up very good :) only problem is its a china make so its worth a risk because like everything else in the world thats where its made now a days. i recomend
this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super!!! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: George W. Bush from Texas  
a true milsim gun, has a good kick similar to a .22 rifle, a great beginner gun, lots of acessories, and SUPER DUPER durable.
Pros.
-good kick
-accesories
-durability
-reliability

Cons.
-super inaccurate
- really heavy
- bully on paint
-not consistent, effecient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!!! March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Havre, MT United States  
i bought this gun a couple months ago and hav only used it twice and i love it. one time i used it it was about 15 degrees out and it still worked like a dream. its hit the ground a few times and hasnt damaged it. many customizable options. love this gun, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
this gun owns ! September 6, 2011
Reviewer: S. Friedrich from wahiawa, HI United States  
i bought this gun in Dec of 2010 and this gun owns !!!!!! it has great range and accuracy there are also ALOT of great upgrades and mods you can buy for this gun mostly on the internet. i would recommend this gun to anyone but if you are going to mod or upgrade id suggest a riffled barrel for it, it adds alot more distance to your balls and improves the accuracy ten fold. i play in Hawaii wheres its hot all the time this gun isn't bad to lung around. the only down fall is you gotta have a good hopper cheap ones will cause this gun to either stop feeding or chop paint  but all in all this is a great gun to use and is fun to play with i've gotten alot of complaments on mine and alot of people always request i'm on their team because they don't wanna be at the barrel end of my gun great gun for first timers or those who are seasoned you won't regret buying this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for beginners and advanced players. August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Zach Schmidt from Chicago illinois  
So i have had this gun for about a year and 4 months. It was the second gun i have ever bought and it was by far my favorite. The project salvo is great for both beginners and advanced players. It is a gun that is very easy to shoot and learn off of. I have never once had a ball break in this gun due to a gun malfunction. My only gripe with the marker is that it does get a little bit heavy when you lug it around all day but overall this is an amazing gun, and since it is built off of a 98 body, its very easy to make it yours with how many upgrades and aftermarket parts you can put on this thing. You can treat it like crap and it keeps on firing. It truely is like the AK-47 of the paintball world. I would reccomend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Marker!!! July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Chris from Burlington, ON Canada  
I just recently picked up this marker from this website! I LOVE IT!! this is my first marker. i have taken it out to the field numerous times and not a single problem with it! it is very reliable! the options for customizing this marker are so amazing with the 3 short weaver rails and the 1 extended top rail! I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT TO PLAYERS WHO PLAY LOTS OF SCENARIO AND WOODSBALL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GUN EVER June 9, 2011
Reviewer: josh rivers from WI United States  
i bought this gun because i was looking for a reliable and quality made marker. i turned this gun into a sniper. you can really do whatever you want with this gun. that's the beauty of it. you can make it a short range, long range, or medium range. over all this gun is good bang for the buck

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT