Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Tippmann X7 Phenom Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal July 19, 2010
Reviewer: Jesse from West Chester, PA United States  
its amazing i used it for the first time after buying it at the Invasion of Normandy at Skirmish USA. its amazing i use it with a buttstock, 16" j&J barrel and a remote line. AMAZING!!!! only problem was i chrono-ed at 274 (280 max) and i was field chronod and the one shot hit 303...... the judge made me leave but its only becuase i fired one shot. its sooooooooo gooooood

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun May 29, 2010
Reviewer: Vincent Offhaus from Gowanda, NY United States  
this gun is fantastic out of the box, uses very little air very accurate shoots cheap paint well... but then you have to remember this thing has a ton of mods. don't bother with the flatline barrel its nothing compared to the straightline which it definitely worth it, throw a stock, remote and paddle upgrade on this thing and you got a top notch gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
chops paint with flatline barrel installed April 21, 2010
Reviewer: Wing from Flushing, NY United States  
the marker is lighter than the x7 classic which gives it a better feel. no kick back and uses very little air compared to the x7.  the one big problem i had was that it breaks paint with the flatline installed ( i am not the only one with this problem ).  it shoots great with the stock barrel from the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great marker for woodsball player out there. April 4, 2010
Reviewer: Addbot from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Its quiet, solid feel on the hands, not heavy compared to other woodsball marker, personally it looks good. Well built, easy to field strip. Change the barrel and maybe upgrade to a squishy paddle and your all set.  Efficiency wise? well, its a spool valve and we all know what that means.. lol ... overall its a solid marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING March 12, 2010
Reviewer: J.C. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I bought this gun recently and it is really amazing.  It is strong, fast, reliable, and kick ass.  I guess I won't be using my TM7 now that I have the PHENOM

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great woodsball marker March 6, 2010
Reviewer: Jack Murphy from Castle Rock, CO United States  
The X7 phenom is fantastic, with smooth action, pretty high bps, and great accuracy. I run it with an air through stock, which is possible if you simply buy the 12 dollar adapter from ANS. It just looks so clean with the air through, with no external air lines. (except remote) This, in my opinion a quantum leap for Tippmann, from heavy kicking mechanicals that couldn't get over 15 bps without the heavy bolt getting out of sinc with the sear, to the Phenom, a true electro that can pull off 20 bps smoothly. For 50 dollars less than the TM15, and the same price as the X7 egrip, you can't go wrong with the phenom, especially when you take into account the fact that you don't need to dish out another $100 for a force feed hopper to keep up with it. The cyclone on the phenom is better than ever, and more than capable of keeping up with the marker's rof. If you play woods ball at a competitive level, or just want to improve your recball style, the phenom is the marker for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
this deserves a 6 out of 5 December 25, 2009
Reviewer: james from , albany California  
This gun shoots great and smooth. very quiet and it is easy to feild strip. 20bps =).

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from NY United States  
Non electro to electro is good, shoots awsome NO kick what so ever go starter marker for young guns looking to love this sport

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla