Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2012 Valken Fate Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
pants January 8, 2012
Reviewer: aaron from Lakeland, FL  
I don't see why people keep saying there is no padding. i feel that they have padding in all the right areas.just not the extra padding all the expensive pants have.I've had these pants for while now, and they are great! totally worth the 40$.work great and are breathable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price. January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX  
These are great pants for beginners- they have fairly good padding, a good look and are very breathable.  These pants are great starters, but they could be better.  Worth the money 100% though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok.... December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Dylan Wood from columbus, OH United States  
they are pretty good but they do not have much padding....but they r ok for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Breathable December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Rich from Anaheim, CA United States  
These pants are light and extremely breathable. The straps are easy to adjust to your size. At this price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ripped October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Greg Mallard from Piggott, AR United States  
I like these pants there my first pair, but work really good. Within the firt day of use the sticking came out a little on the right knee. Nothing that some stiching can't fix. Really good for the price. Recomend to exeryone

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Myself July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Steven Johnson from Arizona  
I am generally the guy that runs around a lot, seeing how long it takes before I get shot out, so I move constantly.

These are my primary pants and have been so for about 2 and a half years now. They have no tears or damage, and they haven't defaced the knee guards or the logo. Overall, they have proven to be the best (and only) pants that I use.

I ordered these for a similar price on a different shopping site. Trust me. They work just fine.

I recommend these for beginners and intermediate players... and for paintball club students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable pants July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher hedges from lexington , KY United States  
These pants are very light and seems very durable i played 10 games of speed ball in them slid alot... they held together and feels real nice. the padding on the knee is alright no padding on the rear though :( oh well.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph Crissinger from Amesbury, MA United States  
PLayed a game with these Sunday not bad. I play back so not much running around. Light weight and they breath well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Pants May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Newsom from Perkins, OK United States  
For my first pair of paintball pants I bought these. They are very light, and very breathable. They are cheaply priced which is a plus to me. I would suggest these to anybody on a budget, rec-ball player, or for a first pair of pb pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valken Fate Pants April 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Summers from Coronado, CA United States  
Really not the greatest pants, why they are so cheap, good for a beginning player or whatever, but if you are looking to be diving around, you need better pants. Very Breathable though, light too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT