Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Valken V-Max Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from Long Island ny  
This hopper is amazing for and gun it doesn't feed the 30+ bps but does do a good 25+ which is more than enough for my proto reflex never had any problems and I used 5 cases of paint. And this hopper is not loud at all I love the slik design but if you get a speed feed it takes away the shape. And this hopper  may seem high up from your gun but is not at all. Good job Valken BUY,BUY,BUY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I recommend to all May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Magic Bananas from Antarctica  
This is a great hopper. My second, and I have used it many times. I even had it shot in the battery door once and its like nothing happened after I wiped :). It feeds as much as I need and it holds more than any average hopper. Its easy to turn on/off and its not too big (as people say). Its great for all types of paintball. The only problem I have with this is the fact that it holds two 9v batteries. Its cheap for its quality too so its easy on the wallet. Its great and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V max April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
Great hopper for the price I can shoot 15 Bps on my proto reflex no problem no breaks or skipping balls. ('-')


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent Loader April 17, 2013
Reviewer: wvhiker from Angier, NC  
I had to get this loader for my DP Fusion FX as my son's Halo 2 was busting balls left and right. I was a little worried at the price but it turns out that this is a good loader. It takes two 9 volt batteries and when you're done playing, take them out! It is noisy but something I can deal with as I don't sneak up on too many people anyway. Says 30 bps but 18-20 is more like it, which is fine for me as I don't need more than 15 myself. Super easy to clear as opposed to the Halo's. Open lid, push button and it's apart. Cheap feeder on inside but works. I like this loader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend for beginners Or budget baller March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Can't get a better loader for the price 1 problem stock paddles are inconsistent feeding,easy $3 fix halo_Reloader_Agitator this will give u 25bps all day (haven't tried to go faster) its a little bit noisy for me, TOOL LESS break down awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v-max March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toronto  
advertised at 30+ but manual says 20+, but still plenty enough when no one shoots over 20 anyways. works awesome never skipped a beat after a year now with 20 cases through it, still works liek brand new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought a invert halo too this loader feeds faster and comes with too less dissembling invert you have to take out like ten screws this loader is cheaper and better buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valken V-Max Paintball Loader February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
To put it simply, I do not understand why anybody would spend the money on a rotor when this is on the market. To all of the people who say it is bad, that is just because you suck. I've had this since mid 2012. And I have never had a problem. I put it on my friend's 25 bps dangerous power e1 just to see if it could keep up. NOT A CHOP. I also have used it on my etha, ego 10, and MANY different pumps, and I have never had one problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid on a Proton February 2, 2013
Reviewer: SNIKT from Cleveland  
No issues with this loader on my Proton.  Low profile and light weight with 2-9volt.  Batteries seem to drain faster than, say a Rotor, but it's $100 cheaper.  I think it's great buy for the money and like it better than my kid's Halo; definitely lighter and more streamlined.  You can get a Proton with V-Max for under $400.  Definitely worth consideration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
do not buy. buy a pinokio January 25, 2013
Reviewer: albert from new york  
ive had this loader for about half a year and its nothing but trouble. it doesnt feed over 15bps and the battery life sucks. my brand new batteries were dead after leaving them in the loader for 2 days (the loader was turned off). the prop also sucks and thats why i called pinokio and they sent me one of their props (both have the same fittings). and now my vmax feeds 20+. not bad for a simple upgrade. the design is okay but rotor and prophecy is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT