Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Armor - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
vforce mask November 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
nice mask good buy if u want the simpleist mask on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 1, 2009
Reviewer: GTF fer Life from Sanderson, FL United States  
Yeah it may look a little odd. I own two and they hold up great. They offer a clear field of view and rarely if ever fog. The mask strap fits comfortably on your head, not allowing the mask to travel without during high intensity games :). Overall This mask is a great buy and for 20 bucks who can pass up a deal like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doesnt look great but an awesome mask February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Travis Hoffman from Cheyenne, WY United States  
If you breathe really heavy like i do when you play woodsball (i play up in the mountains 5000+ feet above sea level) tis mask will NeVeR fog on you and its nice and low profile too, runs just at my jawline, so you dont have a big ol target stickin out to collect paint on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
An ok mask February 2, 2009
Reviewer: eric braaten from maple grove , MN United States  
This mask is an OK mask, there's not much more to say than that for an overall rating. I would recommend this mask to a newer player, and a lot of fields use it as there rental masks. It doesn't fog up much because it has a layer of anti fog on the lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask December 30, 2008
Reviewer: Rodri14 from Guatemala, guatemala  
This is a great is comfortable, great view, easy clean, and affordables is ideal for starters and people with some expereince.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT February 4, 2008
Reviewer: michael  from CA United States  
This mask is great value from V force. It has the same great lens as the Vforce vantage. They feel great and fit well around my spectacles. The anti fog lens perform perfectly and have yet to fog up on me even on extremely hot and humid days. The lens does not have as much periheperal vision as the profilers, but they do fit well around glasses. It is the most comfortable pair of googles i have ever used in my paintball career. I recommend these awesome VFORCE goggles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v force January 22, 2008
Reviewer: Brandon from Monroe, NC United States  
This is a great mask for its price. It is very comfortable and has never fogged up on me. It is a hard plastic but where i play only torso shots count so thats fine with me. It is easy to clean and gives you good protection. If your looking to buy a cheap durable mask you should definately look into buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK January 15, 2008
Reviewer: Eric Van Buskirk from Lynchburg, VA United States  
for the price you can't go wrong. I got it for my little brother and he loves it. He rarely fogs which is surprising for it being a single. A great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Force goggle review January 13, 2008
Reviewer: David Hatem from Bel Air, MD United States  
For the price, this is a great mask. The anti fog coating on the lens has only ever let me down in the rain. It is very easy to clean as well. It offers great protection for the face, but it was a little too big for me even at its smallest size, but i do have a small head :/. It is definitely worth checking out if you are looking for a good, cheap mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Alex from Bay Area, CA United States  
This is a great mask for the price. It is made of hard plastic which is its only downside, so that basically means no bounce. The mask has a very comfortable fit and the fisor works very well. The anit fog material that is coated on the inside of the lens lastes a very long time as the fog doesnt start fogging until after a couple of washes where the anti fog material is needed to be reapply. The fisor comes loose often but if a rubberband is placed inside on the hooks the problem is solve. Overall great mask for the price and offers very good performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT