Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Force Grill Rocks! May 27, 2012
Reviewer: Sub Zero from Cape Town, Western Cape South Africa  
The Grill is an excellent mask.
It is certainly one of the top 5 masks available. It is light, great vision, awesome lens, and the best audio and breathing.
The only down side to this mask, is the overly large mouth venting, which will lead to cut lips.
Other than that, this is an awesome mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mask May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ahmed Jaber from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates  
I tried dye I4, empire and sly. Grillz better than them all in terms of breathing, vision and the capability to hear through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best goggles ever! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Bryan Osborne from Orange, CA United States  
I bought these about 2 years ago, and i have had no problems with these at all! no fogging! very comfortable! easy to clean! worth the money for a cool looking goggles that provide great protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO FOG....EVER!! January 22, 2012
Reviewer: David Jensen from Ooltewah, TN United States  
Amazing looks, comfortable, and 0 fog, get a mirror lense to look like a beast too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Very comfortable and never fogs. I only use a burnt orange lens. BE CAREFUL BECAUSE THE LENS ARE EASY TO SCRATCH. Easy to hear and communication out of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable, but fogs. August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Feebs from Burnsville, MN United States  
Pros:
-Easy dis-assembly for quick cleaning of your lenses for those pesky gog shots.
-Comfortable and good protection
-Looks pretty dope.

Cons:
-Fogs in high temps and humidity unless you keep moving (so not good for woodsball) ((I compare these to my JT Proflex))


The fogging issue may have to do with the fact I sweat a lot. But it's still not a good quality of the mask.

Overall if you want good face and ear protection I would recommend these as they saved my skin a few times. But from now on, unless I want to be super stealthy I'm sticking to my proflex with a headwrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Originally 1 but bumped up to 3.... July 16, 2011
Reviewer: luxX0r from Austin Texas  
The lens material is defective, and they are only warranty for 30days from shipping date!! What these means is that if you get these goggles and you wait a week to try them on and find out they are defective they will not refund your money.  And the customer service at procaps is lousy.  They wont even ship me a new replacement lens on their defective lenses.  The film flakes off and makes it impossible to see through these lenses.  Trust me for the money you should by a year older DYE's or some better brand intended for paintball.  That is another thing, they told me the film might come off from the oils used in paintballs.  I am curently trying to get my money back through the use of BBB, ye have been warned!!

****UPDATE***
I just changed the rating from 1 to 3....
They sent me a new pair of lenses!  Just got them in the mail this Past Thursday 14th of July 2011.  And DraxXus paint is pretty good give it a try if your having accuracy issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK June 15, 2011
Reviewer: MtnMan from Henrico, VA United States  
I really have problems with this mask fogging in hot weather.  I think that a mask which cost this much should have a double pane lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely good. June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Justin Roberts from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I own almost every tournament quality mask there is I4s, proflex, 09/10 events, and the grill. I would have to say the grill is my favorite, it has all of the best qualities of all the other masks. It is lightweight and cover your jawline and ears fully. The lens change system is super easy, the vision is great. And the whole mask is easy to take apart and clean. It is my favorite mask I own. Best bang for the buck mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grillz April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Jerrett G from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
Awesome mask, never fogs, very light, comfy, and looks cool too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items