Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - White
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Maxime Beauuchemin from Kenosha, WI United States  
Very good for price, nice lenses, quick release too, removable foam, and low profile, great for any speedball player. Dont recommend this color for woodsball

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask March 4, 2011
Reviewer: christian lalani from cape canaveral, FL United States  
this mask was incredibly easyto see through. the white will stain if not wiped down after a day of play. i took a paintball straight to the lens. it got a few scratches after i had cleaned it all up. it's harder to breath in than the Flex 8's, but for the breathing drawback it makes upfor in performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask but take cation December 28, 2010
Reviewer: jack morley from branford, CT United States  
the mask looks sick but if you are going to be playing at a tournement level i believe they do not allow the color scheme do to the reffs wearing the black and white. i may be wrong but im almost posative.

cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
smexy September 16, 2010
Reviewer: SoKoPaTh from new hudson, MI United States  
hands down the most comfy mask i ever wore. doesnt have as good FOV as the profiler, but it beats any other mask i've tried in comfort. doesnt fog and voice projection is clear. chin strap is a nice feature to have as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GRILLZ! July 22, 2010
Reviewer: Chris C. from Lake Worth, FL United States  
This Mask is completely awsome it doesn't fog and i live in Florida! ver comfortable and Light , it feels like your not even  wearing one, the only con is that it scratches easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask May 25, 2010
Reviewer: Tom from MA United States  
This is a great mask. played with them for about a year and they are great.

Pros-
-never fog
-light-comfortable
-look cool
-easy to take apart
-good visibility
-easy to breath in

Cons-
-None


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask March 7, 2010
Reviewer: chase from Woodbury, MN United States  
this is the vest mask for the price the lens come out super easy and the luns are high cwality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mask - Grillz January 13, 2010
Reviewer: Alex from California  
If anything could be more flexible, comfortable, light weight, and awesome looking! This mask is fantastic, I have played with Dye I4's and they are nice to, but I have to say the V-Foce Grillz are better. I've never had it fog, its so light you don't even know its on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing. December 30, 2009
Reviewer: Regis Breen from Easton, MD United States  
I just played my first game with this mask 3 days ago and i didn't even know I was wearing it half the time.  Really nicely placed foam on the inside is very comfortable too.  If you want a great mask that will not let you down but this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mask November 12, 2009
Reviewer: nate johnson from duluth, MN United States  
this is a great mask!!it has not fogged up or anything on me yet. It looks sweet to

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT