Return to V-Force Profiler Limited Edition Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Matt  
I have been testing out this mask for about 8 months and have had no problems. This mask has great vision and great protection. The Profiler is really comfortable and has a great quick release lens. Also this mask has never fogged on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 22, 2012
Reviewer: jordan kravitz from merrick, NY United States  
Just got mask and before I went I wanted to see if it fogged which was a main concern for me and when I tried to fogg it nothing happened... Very nice and comfortable mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask September 3, 2011
Reviewer: Chris P from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
I have an XL head. I've tried many different masks and this one fits the best by far. Great protection. Very comfortable. Easy lens change. The best visibility. I think it looks cool too. Just a heads up though, I emailed ANS to ask if the mask came with a Visor included. They told me it did not so I ordered one. The mask did come with both the Visor and forehead protector so I now have 2 visors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing deal strongly recommended August 26, 2011
Reviewer: John C from Pennsylvania, LVP paintball - US  
Got my very first paintball gear from this site (amazing work ANS), and this mask was recommended by TechPB's mike (well known community paintballer on youtube). He talked about how this was a great starter mask, and I would agree. There is good vision, the strap works well, and there is plenty of circulation. I wear glasses when I play, and those work amazing with this mask. My glasses fog up before my mask does! (for those that don't know glasses and masks don't go so well together. If you have the option of contacts, wear those).

I would definitely recommend this for anyone new to paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mask overall July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Weaver from TX United States  
I got this mask as a gift and I really like it. The mask is pretty comfortable, gets some bounces here and there, but the lenses scratch too easily. The scratches are minor, and it doesn't bother me when I'm playing, so it's pretty good. I don't plan on upgrading, but may buy new lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Chad from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I went down to ansgear's warehouse and tried every mask there.  I found this mask to be the most comfortable and cost efficient.  I tried my best to fog up the lens and wasn't able to lol.  If you want the best mask for the price, go with this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
this mask is comfortable, lens is easy to take off, easy to hear everybody else

would recommend to anyone in any level

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mask January 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
this was the first mask i bought very comfortable fits great would recommended it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask Ever January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Mayo from Dundee, MI United States  
It looks great on the face and feels great on the face, the two most important things to want in a mask. But don't get me wrong, it can withstand A LOT also... I play woodsball once every month maybe twice and it's still great and has very little scratches on the mask and they are my fault. I've dropped this mask plenty of times and it still looks good and works good. It fogs up rarely and if it does it's usually indoors because of the heat. But overall, my favorite mask I wouldn't recommend any other...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Profiler January 1, 2011
Reviewer: Andy from United States  
i like mine. It works great but the guy below me hit it on the head when he says it fogs a little if you live in a really humid place. i gotten fog twice playing woodsball in very thick woods. Other than than that it a great mask the protection is great it covers your jaw well, and you have great feild of vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items