Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Compressed Air Tank W/ Myth Regulator 48/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Value Tank March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nick from MI United States  
Definently the best value HPA tank around.  The regulator is nice and short. I've never come accross a shorter one.  The tank is only a few ounces heavier than a fiber tank.  If you get free fills at your field you can save a $100+ and stick with this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank February 21, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This tank worked great on all my markers but when i got a G4 the asa got in the way and you cant screw it in all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not fit dp guns February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann arbor mi  
I just got my g3 spec r and after about 5-6 times you start to screw it in the gauge hits the grip frame

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing for the money is amazing November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I just got this thing and it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!  I got a tank cover for it and looks even better!!!!!!!  The down side of this thing is that it is a little heavy but not a big deal at all.  All in all if you are going to get a tank this one is for you!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank so far August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Rob from DC  
We've used this tank three full days so far and have been more than happy with its performance. Since reading about the paint issues we've been careful about not dinging it too much and haven't had any issues so far. The Myth reg is nice and compact and this tank is quite a bit lighter than other 48/30s we've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HPA tank July 2, 2011
Reviewer: Jake from Port Griffith, PA United States  
i give this tank 3 stars, because of 2 main reasons, 1, the paint chips off VERY easily, i do it all the time bumping into things, and the other reason is being that it doesnt hold much air, i can shoot 4, maybe 5 pods through my gun at the most until it starts dropping balls

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank!!! June 8, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Hernandez from El Paso, TX United States  
looks and feels great!! 5 stars all the way!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank G.A. May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Newsom from Perkins, OK United States  
It does what its suppose to. Only problem is that on the label it  says wash hands after use because this product contains lead. Also paint chips easy. Nice reg on it 2 burst disk is a plus. Any one thinking about getting a 48/3000 tank get this one its small and fits tight to your shoulder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good enough April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Craig Galbraith from Benoni, Gauteng South Africa  
Got this tank as a back-up cause my 62/3000 has not arrived yet from ANS (it's been a month guys) and it does what it is supposed to. Looks good with the black n red on my marker, its light enough to mount on my G4 and effecient enough to get about 600 shots from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GA HPA Tank March 13, 2011
Reviewer: Jerrett G. from Zephyrhill, FL United States  
Pretty good tank for the price, nice reg. TWO burst discs. the only bad thing about it is the fact that its kinda heavy but still a good tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla