Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Compressed Air Tank W/ M3 Regulator 48/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Billy McConnell from cincinnati , OH United States  
DONT LISTEN TO THE OTHER PEOPLE WITH G4'S. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TAKE OF THE GRIPS AND MOVE THE ASA SO THE GAUGE WILL NOT BUMP INTO THE GUN. I HAVE A G4 AND IT WORKS!! I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality, good weight July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Akimov Stepan from Fryazino, Moscow region Russia  
best for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville, NY United States  
it gets the job done and it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ethan Moss from Cherryville, NC United States  
This is a 4 star tank because it is a little heavier than my old tank that broke if ur smaller this a good tank cause its shorter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Value Tank March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nick from MI United States  
Definently the best value HPA tank around.  The regulator is nice and short. I've never come accross a shorter one.  The tank is only a few ounces heavier than a fiber tank.  If you get free fills at your field you can save a $100+ and stick with this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank February 21, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This tank worked great on all my markers but when i got a G4 the asa got in the way and you cant screw it in all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not fit dp guns February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann arbor mi  
I just got my g3 spec r and after about 5-6 times you start to screw it in the gauge hits the grip frame

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing for the money is amazing November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I just got this thing and it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!  I got a tank cover for it and looks even better!!!!!!!  The down side of this thing is that it is a little heavy but not a big deal at all.  All in all if you are going to get a tank this one is for you!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank so far August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Rob from DC  
We've used this tank three full days so far and have been more than happy with its performance. Since reading about the paint issues we've been careful about not dinging it too much and haven't had any issues so far. The Myth reg is nice and compact and this tank is quite a bit lighter than other 48/30s we've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HPA tank July 2, 2011
Reviewer: Jake from Port Griffith, PA United States  
i give this tank 3 stars, because of 2 main reasons, 1, the paint chips off VERY easily, i do it all the time bumping into things, and the other reason is being that it doesnt hold much air, i can shoot 4, maybe 5 pods through my gun at the most until it starts dropping balls

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT