Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Compressed Air Tank W/ Myth Regulator 62/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This tank is great December 6, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
The tank is awesome although it is semi heavy. It is like 4-5bls significantly heavier than a carbon fiber tank. Also the second burst disk thing is not true there are two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank for the money August 17, 2010
Reviewer: Paul from Pasadena, CA United States  
I can play almost a full day of recball with this tank without needing a refill. Due to its size it would probably suit a taller player (>5ft 10in) more. But its size is not excessive and fits me well. Great purchase for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good tank July 18, 2010
Reviewer: Coley Jameson from Edmond, OK United States  
It is lighter then most carbon fiber tanks and a whole lot cheaper. I get 900 shots out of it with my Invert Mini. Overall a very good tank for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
guerrilla tank July 6, 2010
Reviewer: nick delvalle from centereach, NY United States  
i played with this tank plenty of times never had a problem with it i love the myth reg and the tanks weight isnt nearly as bad as i expected i would deff. reccomend this buy this tank is a keeper till i save up for a carbon fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
good over all tank May 2, 2010
Reviewer: jesse smith from arlington, WA United States  
i bought this as my first hpa tank you can get tons of shot of it but make sure you you got a on off asa and not a standard asa because the tank will unscrew from the reg some times so be carful but i would recommend this product to someone who wants a good cheap big tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regulator did not work on tank. April 21, 2010
Reviewer: KYL from Spanish Fort, AL United States  
Mine looked good but had a malfunctioning regulator. When I hooked it up to my marker the mini-reg on my Angel (modded for high pressure) went nuts so I quickly turned it off.  Before I could safely bleed out the pressure my macro fitting blew. It sounded like a bomb and got me a few looks. Thankfully no one was hurt. I threw on a pressure gauge and whatever internal pressure the tank had was what went into your marker.  I was kinda ticked but I guess mistakes happen sometimes, although you'd think they'd be more careful when its something that is kinda like a bomb. Lesson learned: Test a tank before you hook your marker up to it.  Called Guerrilla and they told me to send it back.  We'll see how that goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank October 10, 2009
Reviewer: Justin Scroggs from Olathe, KS United States  
Good tank. This was my first HPA and I didn't have the money for the $150 ones. It's not much bigger than 20 oz CO2 and not much heavier. For $60 you have an extra $90 towards refills (instead of buying the carbon tanks).
I got 500-600 shots out of my first fill, but haven't used it again yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Mike  from florida  
If your looking for a cheap tank that's big and holds a lot of shots then this tank is perfect. At 62/3000 it has about 900 shots in it. The myth reg is super tiny and makes up for the length of the tank which is only a inch longer than a 20 oz co2 tank. Recommend it for beginner, rec, and maybe beginner tournament player.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla