Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small mask March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
A very good made mask. Its just small. Beware really really small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dye mask March 18, 2011
Reviewer: joel gibson from round rock, TX United States  
super comfortable and very light,, but it is also pretty small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask i have ever had March 3, 2011
Reviewer: mike from Lansdale  
i work as a ref at my local feild and i have used many masks from proflexs to e vent or sly profit protos and grillz. this mask beats them all. great breathability and when you yell its lear and loud. it has the best soft ears of any mask. dye did a great job on this mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MASK EVER February 27, 2011
Reviewer: cory ryan from wasilla , AK United States  
i bought this mask right after they came out and absolutly love it! it is very light, small with hard plastic, so you wont have paint just push the mask out of the way like the grills, it is very suportive, and comfortable to wear. i am a averaged size guy, and it is litterally the best mask ive ever tried. i have owned profilers, grills, proflex, flex 8s, and work at a field and have seen every major brand. for bigger people, it exposes the jaw a bit, but for any small or average guy it id AMAZING! i am buying a second one here shortly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This mask works great for any size person January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Nate Jordan from Orlando, FL United States  
I'm a bigger guy and this is the only mask that has never fogged on me. It didn't matter if I had a thermal lens or not every other mask I tried fogged. Sure my forehead is exposed but this isn't the only mask that leaves your forehead exposed. Personally this is the best mask I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 31, 2010
Reviewer: Aaron Lopez from Chino Hills, CA United States  
I got this mask 4 christmas and I love it. It is very durable and light. I wouldn't reccomend this mask to a big guy because the mask is small and it will show your forehead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small but still good December 29, 2010
Reviewer: david from San Antonio, TX United States  
Just picked up a pair theyre kinda short on the chin but still fit good the foam is nice its not jt quality but still good my only beef is the strap ive always hated the buckles on dye masks theyre so difficult to tighten but overall a great mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! November 23, 2010
Reviewer: Eric from MA United States  
I got this mask about 4 months ago and its awesome it never fogs up no matter how long you play and the stock lens is good and it is extremely easy to remove the lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow!!!! November 6, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from TN United States  
Just got delivered(super fast shipping by the way) and my first impression is indeed WOW!! I have a small head and more narrow face for a 30 year old and have been very unhappy with previous masks I have used due to them being designed for a little bit larger adult but as soon as I put these on I could tell I will not have to look for a new mask again!!!! As others have said they don't cover too well on their faces but for me it is perfect, so if you a smaller guy or girl I HIGHLY recommend these!!! Great side to side vision and the amber lens is way freaking clear. The soft ears are also nice, not the softest I have felt but have good coverage and still very comfortable. I have also seen people comment that these don't breath very well but I can say with out a dought that they have more than enough venting and are far superior than any masks I have used if you have trouble with these you may want to quit smoking....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask. would be good with a fan option. October 18, 2010
Reviewer: PROLIFIC from Australia  
the mask is comfortable i.e. light, fits well good padding around face and god field of view.
the lens changes out supper fast. Be careful reinstalling the lens as the inner pain can get pealed back by the strap clip. for me a fan would make this mask a 5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items