Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye 2009 09 Invision Goggle I4 Pro Mask Collector's Edition - Black/Gold
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask December 16, 2010
Reviewer: Brandon Reed from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This mask is amazing... i tried this on and it felt so comftorable. it has a nice sleek design with great views on the lens. its also really light, when i picked up the box i couldnt believe there was a mask in it. i also bought the clear lens for indoor play and it looks as if there no loense on it it so amazing. Its not as small as you would think so i would definetly recommend this to any player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dye i4 black/gold October 20, 2010
Reviewer: andy berkowitz from loxahatchee, FL United States  
This is a great mask for people with small faces. The lense scratches easy though so you got to be careful. but if you are wondering on what mask to get you might want to go with a cheaper one if you need a hopper,gun or anything else unless you really want this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A pretty freakin' sweet mask! October 19, 2010
Reviewer: Amy from Gatineau, QC Canada  
Just picked up the DYE i4 Black and Gold. Haven't played with it yet, but so far it fits great; nice and tight. It is a pretty small mask; I wouldn't recommend this to people who have medium to large sized heads. What I would recommend, if you are bent on getting a pair, is try one on at a pro-shop first to see how it feels, then order it from ANSGear. Better yet, if you have a friend who has one, ask if you could borrow it for a round, then decide if the Dye is for you. I, however, don't need to worry, as my head is on the small side and fits me awesomely! The quick change system is fantastic! It's just as easy as the fellow in the video makes it out to be. It comes stock with the Dyetamium Gold lens; I was informed that it came with the HD one, but this is not the case. Covers the ears nicely. Overall, pretty awesome mask, so comfortable, lightweight and freakin' sweet! Can't wait to put it through it's paces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing but too small September 3, 2010
Reviewer: Matt from NY United States  
This is one of the best masks out there, except the size is for little kids. It doesn't protect the bottom of my jaw or even my full ear. If you want something extremely similar in anti-fogging, comfort, good view, etc. get either the Sly Profits or the Proto Axis Pro's. Both of them have the same traits as the Dye I4's, but actually protect your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth every penny August 8, 2010
Reviewer: Kid Vicious from Dahlonega, GA United States  
small profile but it works. consider this or the sly profit. very lightweight and 100% vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ever!! July 18, 2010
Reviewer: Coley Jameson from Edmond, OK United States  
I live in OK so it is VERY HOT (100 degrees) and Very humid and this goggle system doesn't even begin to fog even after 3 hours of solid games. It is so light-weight I forget I am wearing it in the heat of battle and the softears have saved my ears more the once. Also, this mask looks SICK!! I have never seen a cooler looking mask. The pictures on the internet can't do the black/gold finish justice!! IT is a SWEET looking mask in person! Overall, It is the best mask money can buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I4 July 16, 2010
Reviewer: angel fly cocker pumb from palmdale  
owned alot of masks on the market and the and my liquid grey I4s are by far my favorite cant wait for angel eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
greatest mask ever!!!!! June 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mask is so cool and small it fits great and and is the best mask on the market any one and everyone should get this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
simply amazing April 29, 2010
Reviewer: Raul Ochoa from Sun City, CA United States  
I have owned I4s for the last year and had amazing luck with them. They have the smallest profile of any mask on the market right now and they look amazing. They are the lightest feeling mask. the new black and gold color looks sweet as all hell in person. make sure to use microfiber for the lens though cuz mirror finishes will scratch a little easier

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla