Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX  
This loader is wicked fast, looks awesome and is very easy to clean.  There are no crews at all on the exterior- getting all of the parts out takes no time at all!  Even though it is a little pricey- you get exactly what you paid for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Loader On The Marker! November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Derek DePew from Winthrop Harbor, IL United States  
This the Greatest Loader on the market hand down. My angel gat can shoot consistent 30+ balls a second thank you dye!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best. Loader. Ever. November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon from California  
If you need to read a review on the Rotor at this point to know to get one, I'm going to have to assume that you've been living under a rock. I've been my using my Rotor for just over a year, and from start to finish, it has performed flawlessly. Very durable, low profile, and low maintenance. The only modification I've made to it, and the only modification I'd recommend, is the addition of the KM Spine speed feed. Everything it comes with is fine, and doesn't need to be changed. If you have jam issues-which you honestly shouldn't-then all you have to do is clean it. Hell, as easy as Dye made it to take this thing apart, there's no reason why you can't occasionally do so and wipe down the inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good loader November 9, 2011
Reviewer: feifei zheng from fuzhou, fujian China  
can dissemble in under a minute no tools needed,  if you use a speed feed similar  to a virtue   you can only hold around 150 balls, , with the lid it holds 170, I hand counted 3 times both with and without the lid to get this number, to gain the 200 + you need to purchase the high top which adds another $30 to the price, so you are looking at $210 for a kick ass loader

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DYE Rotor!!! October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Godfrey from Meridian, ID United States  
I freaking love this loader!!! It is extremely durable when I am diving into the snake and some to no balls fall out with the 6.0 speed feed. I really like the simpleness it is to take this thing apart. Someone who designed this must have had me in mind because this is perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
its so so August 27, 2011
Reviewer: from miami,florida  
i love this loader its awsome but this loader isnt good with paint unless its perfect or near perfect paint 3 days ago i was shooting 40 dollar walmart paint since the loader goes really fast all the force it uses to drop the paint actually the paint gets all skuwoshed together and it gams alot for the price i rather get a prophecy and i am.....ps i wasnt shooting the the paint with a bad gun i was using a geo 2.1 so it wasnt the guns fault

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jamming problems. August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Justin Roberts from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Awesome quality loader but I had problems with mine jamming. Put new batteries in it and it was still jamming. Shells are very durable and its super easy to take apart. Awesome loader I just wish I didnt have problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to beat such a reliable hopper. August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew from Rothschild, WI United States  
Been using this hopper for the past several months and I have no complaints. Definitely would recommend a speed feed upgrade, otherwise I've only seen bad stuff happen with upgraded boards such as the virtue board. Has only jammed on me twice. The second time was because I got shot through the speed feed and into the hopper(first game of the day too), but since this hopper is so easy to disassemble, cleaned it quickly and I was back on the field in under 10 minutes. If you can afford the hefty price tag, you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It just works! July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
This loader is tough, fast, and it just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOw didnt supect that. June 27, 2011
Reviewer: hkalltheway from riverside ca,  
I got this loader about a month ago and all i have to say is amazing job buy dye, i put 12 cases through it and still have battery life. the problems with it is that the amount of paint you can hold on its origanal top is sh***y. rather use my pinokeo. and it jam alot on my dm9. also i was playing a night game and the light on the back of it is so annoying that i just letf it in my bag and used my backup hopper. good job by dye it feeds great just fix the jamming and the intesity of the light!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT