Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2009 Empire E-Vents Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Clayton Gilder from Cumming, GA United States  
this is a great mask! its comfortable and light. but if you have a smaller sized head it probably wont fit you. i would definatley go and get the dye i4s if you are gonna spend 100 dollars. its mostly prefrence but the e-events are bigger and might not fit, so if you got a smaller head go with the i4s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have November 2, 2009
Reviewer: Bobby Garnica from santa barbara, CA United States  
I have been with Empire for 3 seasons and they have by far made the best masks in the industry. The lense is super easy to change out and being a back player the new breathability makes it easier to yell out positions without hurting my throat. overall great mask. if you have $100 to spend on a mask this is a must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amzing October 4, 2009
Reviewer: alex ramirez from Modesto, CA United States  
i have had these goggles for a while and just one word... amazing from the easy to maintain lens to the soft ears and improved breathing. foam feels nice but just needs a little break in. it looks intimidating this seperates the men from the boys

just an amazing mask its a must buy well worth the money i give it 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wierd... September 30, 2009
Reviewer: alex  
they are small, light, and i often forget i am wearing them! BUT, they leave alot of the forehead exposed, i recomend going with one of the v-force brand masks. ie: profiler?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for people that wear glasses. September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Michael Burgess from Laurel, MD United States  
I wear glasses. Contacts just won't agree with my eyes. So because of my glasses, not every mask will fit. This mask is the perfect solution. It's very comfy, doesn't fog up, and my glasses don't get smashed up in my face when I put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
mask August 5, 2009
Reviewer: from maryland  
EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dnt own them but want them so bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uncomfortable but great performance August 4, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, Texas  
Pros:
Covers face well
Can talk alot better than the older versions
Better breathing
looks nice
nice strap
easy lens removal

Cons:
Foam is very hard, uncomfortable and itchy
impossible to get paint out of the soft ears
comes with a clear lens

This mask would be much better if it had different foam and a smoke lens.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome mask, but it comes with a clear lens! June 21, 2009
Reviewer: Tyler B from Reno, NV United States  
awsome mask, you can breath and talk out of it very easy. the mask never fogs up, seats awsome on your face, and is light weight. besides the clear lens, 5 1/2 stars!!! EMPIRE, you need to change the lense to a black one like the old one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
09 Empire E-Vent May 24, 2009
Reviewer: John Young from Collierville, TN United States  
I love this mask. It looks nicer than the older e-vents. It's comfortable, and your voice carries through the mask. The Lens is easy to take out and clean, or replace. Never fogged up once. This mask was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla