Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Empire Axe Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely no better gun for the price September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morton Grove, IL United States  
Well to start its a very comfortable him to hold. I haven't played with any superguns like dms or geos but none of them have the foregrip the axe does which makes it feel different (more comfortable). The performance is great And with the way it's designed u can't really see there being much problems at all. No macro lines. Very good internals. The gun shoots fast, programming is not bad, can kind of be complicated but you catch on quick. The on off asa is great. It's basically almost like a Dodge body with a Corvette engine. Meaning my only complaints are looks. The milling is boring, it doesn't really flow, the detents look bad how they bulge out. A new barrel is key especially since the stock I believe is about. 691 which is wide. Even if your price range is 300 I suggest saving up a little more and getting this gun, won't break paint, empire is a huge company and not going anywhere but up in the paintball world. With upgrades this 460 dollar beast becomes a 1000$ monster!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh yeah... September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Feebs from Burnsville, MN United States  
For the people wondering whether they should get an Etek3/4 or the Axe. Go the Axe!!!

To make it easy to understand. I sold my Ego10 and picked this up instead. And I looked back since. This gun rips, the trigger feels awesome, it's roomy, no stupid macro lines making you look like it's 1998, and maintenance is a breeze.

If you want to go true baller, toss in a Boss Bolt (take your pick, I went Infamous Bolt), and a good barrel (I use a Lucky15), and then have fun with a deadly, efficient, and quiet marker. If you wan't even quieter toss on a Deadly Winds barrel, my buddy rolls that, and his Pinokio Hopper is the only way I know he's shooting.

BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axe September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Lucas Zutautas from Canada  
I have owned both of the markers that are questioning buyers which one to buy, that is the ETek3 and Axe. I had my ETek3 the day it came out and had the axe since may. By FAR the axe out shoots the ETek and is all metal unlike the ETek LT and AM (100$ more for all metal). The only downsides about the axe I can think about is an upgraded barrel is a must. And that the packaging is just a cardboard box. Other than that it shoots amazing, great efficiency, great looks, amazing customer service and easy maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Axe July 28, 2012
Reviewer: jim tindall from hillsboro, MO United States  
Have had this gun since the fall of 2011. Have put 40000 to 50000 shots throuh it. Just now getting broke in and better than ever. I swapped out the barrel but everything else is just fine by me. Gun does NOT break paint, rate of fire is fast, I use it on a local field that has speedball or woods and it will stand on it's own against anything! I have stepped up my game with it. If your thinking of getting an Axe, quit thinking and get one you won't be disappointed. One more thing every review I read say's the feed neck is weak looking, well it's not, I guess if you hit it with a hammer it would break but so would anything. Great Gun.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Axe June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas B. from Ohio  
I have had my Empire Axe for about 3 months and i have to say it has been a great 3 months of paintball for me! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for an upgrade marker. It shoots amazing! The only down part for me of this marker is the barrel that it comes with isnt great, but dont think that its so bad you will not be able to use it. Its totally usable i have been using it the entire time i have had it, but soon i am going to be replacing it. All in all great marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flawless June 21, 2012
Reviewer: austin from canada  
i got this gun about 2 weeks ago i have shot it many times and played in ww2 game. its easy to clean the button push bolt release is a very good idea. the axe is great for any players ya the barrel kinda sucks but you can buy an upgrade the on/off ASA is a nice idea to i hope i see more guns like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jon Spencer from waxhaw, NC United States  
I recently purchased my empire axe and it is outstanding. It shoots just as good as a mac dev for a lot cheaper. This gun has a great price and you really don't need anything better unless your going pro because this gun has a lot of upgrades. It also has every mode you would need for a tournament. A great buy that I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I have had this gun for three months now and I love it, I added a Lurker bolt and Freak barrel kit. I have shot about 6 cases of paint and no ball breaks yet. This gun is a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, MI United States  
gun shoots ropes right out of the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Boron from Saugus, CA United States  
This is an amazing gun. It shots ropes, its compact, does not use much air. But 16 pods out of a 68 4500 tank no way its such a lie

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT