Shop Our Labor Day Sale Shop Now >
Return to Empire Prophecy Z2 Paintball Loader - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empire Z2 January 10, 2012
Reviewer: James Iverson from Winchester, VA United States  
This is the best hopper i have ever had, much better than the rotor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
prophecy December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copiague, NY United States  
i have the rotor and this hopper is better by much more, this hopper never jams. the rotor honestly jams on me A LOT this hasn't jammed on me ounce. this ways less than the rotor, you can tell the difference. although rotor is way better at keeping paint in when you dive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 hopper December 15, 2011
Reviewer: jeremy from Harker Heights, TX United States  
Good loader dont get me wrong. But why not just spend 20 dollars more for a rotor. I have used both and i prefer the rotor anyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona, CA United States  
This guy below me, Incredibly wrong, I've used both the rotor and Z2 A LOT, and the Z2 is miles ahead of the Rotor, yeah the rotor beats the prophecy on a drop test but what does that prove? That your loader is feeding faster then it needs to? My rotor don't get me wrong it worked well, it did what it needed to do and it was a neat little hopper, but at the price point they're selling them at now, don't even think about choosing one of the Z2, the Z2 takes loader tech to a whole new level, it unjams itself, super soft on paint, unlike the rotor which turns into a blender in cold weather, and the profile is much smaller then the rotor, the Z2 is hands down the best loader out for whatever your doing, I mean unless you need 40 BPS T.T

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
z2 November 15, 2011
Reviewer: joel gibson from round rock, TX United States  
does the regular prophecy speed feed fit this?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Loader November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Kris Krishna from Burnaby, BC Canada  
this thing is awesome, never failed on me, really easy to use looks slick as hell, definately my new favorite loader, never really liked the rotor, and for this price i think its overall better than the rotor, if you in the market and this is ur budget for a loader, get it, nuff said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z2; the new rotor? November 10, 2011
Reviewer: The Tigers from Rochester NY, USA  
I was lucky enough to get a chance to play around with one of the new Z2s briefly back at Huntington Beach. It's extremely light, never had a problem with jamming or breaking, and I personally love the new profile of them!

For those who are concerned about the price, the rotors are going for around $200 now. Get a $20 primo loader and quit bitchin'.  Further more I plan on using this loader for the rest of the season, and no, I'm not sponsored by empire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent hopper; some features will be missed. October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Eric Schlossman from NJ United States  
I'm very impressed with the hopper's performance; however, it acts more like a Rotor than the older Prophecy's. There isn't as much customizability as far as the settings and drive strength...however the Z2 more than makes up for it in reliability, durability and simplicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Nuff said. October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
for the V2, I couldn't be more impressed, I USED to be a "die hard" rotor fan.

The feed rate is VERY consistent, I couldn't be happier. And doesn't Jam.
It doesn't give me the bullsh-t that my rotor gives me every now and then.

The price is well justified by the performance I say. My rotor is going to be collecting dust or sold. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This = beast September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Derek from NH  
This hopper is my favorite hopper ever its better than my Pinokio for reball shoots faster feels durable and has. A great lid super easy to use def try this hopper it will amaze you if playing with reball and it's amazing with real paint as well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)