Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Invert Too Paintball Hopper - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert Halo Too May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Emerson Warren from Big Bear City, CA United States  
I would definitely recommend this hopper to anyone! Its pretty darn fast, and pretty quiet too. My only complaints are that its pretty heavy, and not very low-profile. But this hopper hasnt skipped a beat yet, or broken any paint. Just buy it! Its really great for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just get it ! May 11, 2013
Reviewer: anthony Rubio from chicago, IL United States  
this hopper is great with my reflex rail ! doesnt jam (when using decent paint)  you can set this thing to exactly the way you want it ! if you dont have enough for the rotor, panokio, or prophecy get this ! the only bad thing is that it's not as low profile as the rotor or prophecy but still awesome ! 20+ balls per a second . quite ! settings ! can't go wrong ! people say it's not durable but unless youre pounding this thing to the ground it'll hold up ! you could always sell this to one of your friends and put the money towards another loader ... so just buy it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG April 5, 2013
Reviewer: victor from glendale, AZ United States  
this is a good loader everything is good about it even the price so pick this loader up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This hopper is great, varey fast and durable, sound activated, and looks good. I Have not had any problems with it. It is heavy and hard to take a part, and the light can be hard to see when it is sunny, but you dont really need it. You press the button and it turns on, and hold to turn it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert halo too March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lvpsoutpballin  
Perfect hopper put it on my invert mini and proto rail and hasn't jammed or broken paint once

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hopper!!!!! March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Travis Cooper  
Keeps up fine with ion and my dangerous power G5 and has not broken a ball yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
this loader is amazing. super fast and super quiet because it only activates when gun is firedl love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from Belleville, IL  
This was my first hopper and i got to say it a really good hopper. The price is also not that bad but over all it's a great hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhh.... March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is a BIT** to program. i cant figure it out. From what hear you don't need to mess with it. Its pretty heavy. It has broken a ball 3 times. You have to remove a bunch of screws to take apart for cleaning

It feeds super fast, very responsive. very durable. made with good parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
halo too February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just got this hopper great for the price but is a little tricky to programing it but u really dont need to touch


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT