Return to Ninja Compressed Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 48/3000
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good tank February 15, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Rose from Tremont, IL United States  
I really like this tank on my tippmann custom 98. I get about 500 shots with this just like ANS Gear said. I use this tank for woodsball so it will last you a while if you not on the trigger like crazy. This is a steel tank so ya it is going to have weight but if you want to switch from co2 and not spend $130 for a carbon fiber get this tank. Ninja tanks are amazing i really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For 50$ this is a STEAL! January 14, 2011
Reviewer: Alcides Ramos from Ceiba, Fajardo Puerto Rico  
It gets the job done if you are switching from c02 to HPA this is your first upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok October 15, 2010
Reviewer: Joel Pitra from Reno, NV United States  
good for starter players but that's it. i wouldn't even use it for a back up tank because it is so heavy and long!

but for a steelie it's okay and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad for a Steelie August 26, 2010
Reviewer: Jeramiah Young from Savannah, TX United States  
I bought this steelie as an extra tank in case the burst disk or something broke on my wrapped tank.

Some cool features is the the tank comes with a metal thread saver cap and a plastic cover over the fill nipple.  These two things go a long way to keeping your tank in good working condition.

The adjustable regulator means you can add/remove shims to change from high to low pressure.  This doesn't matter for most markers but good for my Automag where increasing the pressure can help with the trigger pull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best steeley tank out there!!! May 31, 2010
Reviewer: Luis loera from sylmar, CA United States  
Gives you enough shots to to stay the whole game weighs about 2 pounds its the best and any beginner should own one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tank!! May 2, 2010
Reviewer: todeh zadoorian from la crescenta, CA United States  
this tank is a really good tank.. im happy it came with a thread saver and a nipple cover... and there is one disadvantage when u run with it and it rubs on ur sides or where ever  the writing all starts to wear out.. but overall best tank!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank February 4, 2010
Reviewer: Reza from Seattle, WA United States  
THis is an exelent tank. its actually verry light for a steelie. Nice and snug fit against your shoulder too. And Kid below me.... just cus it leaks doesnt mean you need to give it 1 star. u just fix it and itl work fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless June 19, 2009
Reviewer: kevin ashley from livermore, CA United States  
This is th best tank i have owned so far. im not much into spending 100 bucks on a tank. this tank seems a lot lighter than most steeleys

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank April 28, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yonkers, NY United States  
exceptionally great tank for the price plus it comes with a free tread saver

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
With a name like ninja how can you go wrong? February 14, 2009
Reviewer: William Berry from Tucson, AZ United States  
my tank was perfectly fine and shooting good. Snapshooting was much easier due to the reduced weight, and my profile was smaller due to the reduced size. i love ninja air and all there products eventually i will upgrade to 4500 psi but it may be awhile because i love my new tank. i strongly recomend to every one.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous