Return to Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 68/4500
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tank January 7, 2010
Reviewer: Declan from Bensalem, PA United States  
Ive had this tank for about two months now Excellent tank light over 1000 shots per fill perfect size for me but im 6'1 i got two of these worth the money and put out the money for a tank cover well worth it i like empire or dye covers

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tank December 22, 2009
Reviewer: Paden from Savannah , TN United States  
I love my ninja 68. Shoot it on my UL SLG and Ego 8 feels and looks great. I've had no problems with it and i love the fact that it's not shipped off to the far east to be put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank December 22, 2009
Reviewer: Alfredo Moreno from Salem, OR United States  
This tank is amazing, The Lightest and Best tank in my option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja 68/45 December 22, 2009
Reviewer: Andrew Barr from Payneville, KY United States  
This tank is the best I've ever used, Its light, durable. Holds alot of Pressure (of course). And ive used the best. CP, Crossfire, Guerilla. By far I would either use this or a CP Tank. Its just as good as a CP Tank but $50 cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best!! Tank!! Ever!! Made!!!! December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Leon McDaniel from Rochester, NY United States  
This tank is amazing. Its extremely light and the perfect size and shape. In my opinion its the best tank on the market. Its a must buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
My one word is WOW October 12, 2009
Reviewer: Orin Pettus from North Hollywood , CA United States  
The first time I use this Tank, all the hype it gets 900 plus shots on one fill. Well true I fill this tank one time used it all day all day yeah for reals sick tank.  All black with the red lettering sweet as well. I do suggest getting a tank cover a must dont want to dent your carbon fiber tank. I have a SLG 09 I still had 1,000 psi by the end of the day. Good tank tip you pay for all day air at most paintball parks anyways. Fill it up before you leave next time you play dont have to buy air Shhhhh our secret. Oh the tank is a low and high pressure tank and its a made in the USA. A contender in the HPA market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
out of stock September 1, 2009
Reviewer: jimmy from santa clarita, CA United States  
I wanted the Guerrilla 68..but they were out of stock .. THANK GOD..So i got the ninja 68. ..This is a very light,compact tank..by far one of the best tanks i have ever used or seen..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Tommy Stouffer from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Hell yea!!!!!! they finally got these on here. I have this and a guerrilla 68/4500. I bought mine before they got these on here (from a differant site) and hands down this tank is awsome. It's freaking cool looking and had small reg and it fits nice in your arms. Shoots nice with my ego, i'm getting about 1700 shots with it. Pretty good for ninja. Great tank. well worth the price. And unlike the guerrilla 68/4500, you can find a tank cover for it easily and it fits nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tank ever May 4, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas kuhar from tallmadge, OH United States  
This tank is great, it's light, durable, and awsome.  BUY IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja Tank March 10, 2009
Reviewer: Mike Paradis from Townsend, MA United States  
Great Tank and great price i feel its 1 of the best tanks out and its also made in the usa

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items