Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Planet Eclipse 2011 Overload Elbow Pads - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pads October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mr. Brown from Cali and Florida  
I never feel a thing with these pads on and I play pretty aggresive with my diving and sliding.   Almost every hit on my pad bounces! Great pads, very comfortable and breathable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang for the buck. October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Lucas Zutautas from Toronto, ON Canada  
These are great, haven't got to use them in a game but i dived on the on astroturf, didn't feel much. Very comfortable there is a little room when your arms are straight, but your arms are never straight in paintball, unless your retarded. Great product, PE did it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great feel and comfortable September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jermayne Collado from Fresno, CA United States  
feels nice and hugs your arm good. only thing i had a problem with is taking it off. but im sure it'll stretch over time

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great feel, horrible durability August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jason Thomas from Forest Ranch, CA United States  
Worn them for 3 practices and a tournament, I play snake, and dive pretty aggressively.  The right elbow pad part right on the bone is completely gone.  it tore the very first time i dove on them (with a pro padded jersey).  every since its got bigger and bigger till sunday, 8/7/2011, it finally ripped.  bruised my elbow now and have to take it easy for a few weeks.  feels great, wouldnt ever buy from P.E. again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
eclipes overload pads July 29, 2011
Reviewer: mike horn from stratford, NJ United States  
these pads are amazing i have had them for only 2 weeks n had a greater bounce with these then my old dyes  i think these are the best pads for any paintball game

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome fit and feel July 8, 2011
Reviewer: The Medic from Va Beach  
Title says it all. First time I tried them on, I was sold. They fit my arms like a glove, they didn't hinder my mobility, and they felt nice a cool. On the field, I've been shot countless times in the elbows and wrists without breaks using these pads.

I'm going to have to buy a new pair of them, though. Due to them being so snug, they get awful tight after a few hours of play. Not a downside, just an observation that you may need to consider. If you're between sizes, go for the larger so they won't constrict your arms when you start to warm up.

Overall, they're great for the padding, great for the cool feel, and great for the ease of movement. Definitely recommend to anyone purchasing elbow pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
these blew me away June 23, 2011
Reviewer: turkey357 from Southern California  
i bought these and used the the next day. they fit my arms VERY well. i was absolutely just blown away when i first played with them. they have great protection and a hard rubber kind of part by the wrist for sliding, i love that. being in SoCal i needed arm pads that breathed and vented well. these are perfect and i did not even sweat in them they are just GREAT! i would recommend these to any type of player from woodsball to speedball these work GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow..! June 18, 2011
Reviewer: Arthur from montclair, CA United States  
After buying these for 40$ I officially love Planet Eclipse clothes these are a MUST BUY and I recommend these elbow pads to any one who asks me about elbow pads...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get them June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Kapp from Richlands, NC United States  
They  feel amazing! Can't say enough about them. Perfect super soft very comfy. what eles do u expect from P.E.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pads Work Well June 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous from United States  
i remeber not knowing what size to get and having trouble deciding the sizes on these are a little strange if this helps i am 6 ft and weigh around 180lbs and i got the XL and they r not to small but not to big they are a little loose but not too big and since they are loose it makes getting them on and off easier gr8 pads work well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla