Return to Planet Eclipse Etha Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun from the Start January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
I got my etha when it first came out in like February of last year and I have around 15-20 cases through it. the gun shots great but the poppet spring in the bolt bent frequently causing the gun not to shoot. Then planet eclipse sent me new stronger poppet springs and a spring less poppet insert which I couldn't get to work. Overall gun is way work the money. But I am upgrading the an etek 3 for a great price so I cant resist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this gun a few weeks ago and right when I opened it up I knew for sure this is what I want. The packaging is great, stiff sturdy foam that the gun lays in. The gun shoots very smooth and the barrel is a good barrel fora stock barrel. From other reviews and what other people have said on youtube, they complain about the grip. Before I got it I didn't know if I  would like the grip or not but now I have it and the grip is a great grip and I like it better than the Ego grip. The gun can shoot a distance with a straight line with it before starting to curve down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Etha January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Coto from Miami, FL United States  
This gun is amazing shoot about 2 cases of paint through it and not a single break, this gun is quiet and hardly any recoil. I would recommend this gun to any player looking for an awesome fast and reliable gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ETHA January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Zach Bishop from Crown Point, IN United States  
I got this gun and shot it right out of the box. It shot AMAZING! Took it on the field an had no issues at all. I definatly recommend it coming from a 10 year paintballer who has gone through it all with it all.
    Over all good light weight gun and feels really good in the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ETHA December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this gun for christmas and as soon as i opened it i first  noticed the packaging is amazing on it,it feels really god in the hands to. Alot of people are saying on Youtube that its grips don't feel good and complaining about the composite parts, well I disagree with them it still holds up just a good and its not uncomfortable in the hands. My only complaint about it is the side to side play in the trigger and its a lil stiff but after you adjust it ,it feels nice and the rigger is aluminum so it feels nice. The gun is pretty small but its way bigger than my g4 . Anyway if you are deciding on a invert mini,g4 or g5,or a axe don't go with any of them . maybe the axe but the stock barrel is worse than the dp g4s so thats another 100 dollar upgrade,when the etha already comes with a shaft4 barrel it feels like a geo 2.1 or 2 it points like one and shoots similar to it so its really nice .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
oax November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
sa;lxl;al

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4/5 gun. Good Price. September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Taylor from Toledo, OH United States  
I've used my ETHA for about 4 months now. Its for anyone looking for their first mid level marker. Easy to maintain and clean. I had problems after shooting about 5-6 cases of paint. The poppet spring located in the bolt bent all out of shape and would not allow the gun to shoot. The etha spare bag had a replacement and now its shooting good, however, i am having trouble acquiring more replacement springs. The gun is not the lightest or the quietest, but it gets the job done. The light of the back of the marker is very bright, and it blinks, so if your planning on hiding in a dark spot playing woodsball for example, your not going to stay hidden for long. The trigger isn't the easiest to pull back, but after a lot of adjusting i got it to respond where i like it. The marker is VERY DURABLE. I threw it in the pool as soon as i bought the thing, pulled it out of the water turned it on, shot it. Gotten angry during games and thrown it, worked like nothing happened.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attention Woodsballers September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This gun just got better. I love this gun since i bought it it has served me well. I am more of a woodsballer and i have been using this gun for 3 months but now planet eclipse just released a rail mounting kit that makes this gun look alot like a woodsball gun look at it at planeteclipse.com youll be amazed that this gun can beat all woodsball guns out tere

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun for great price!!!!! September 13, 2012
Reviewer: proflex4life from Tampa Florida  
Continuing my review...... The bolt is also extremely easy to take apart and clean.  You can even take apart the bolt with your hands!!!!  The barrel bag also looks pretty sick! I would reccomend this gun over the axe anyday.  I have shot them both many times and the axe feels almost exactly like the mini just in a bigger scale.  Many people think this is a beginner gun and not a tournament gun, which is true in that it is a beginner gun but I have used it in multiple tournaments.  I have beat people who have had dm12s, geos and luxes and I can still beat them with it any day.   Many people also think that the axe is more of a tournament gun so they buy that gun instead of an Etha which is completely false.  This gun has multiple things that 1500$ guns like the geo have so alll you axe fans smd!!!!!!!!!  I would reccomend this gun to anyone who wants to buy a great gun for a crazy price!! I hope this helped you decide and sorry for my reviews being so long!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun for great price!!!!! September 13, 2012
Reviewer: proflex4life from Tampa Florida  
I got this gun after playing a few tournaments and wanting a new reliable great gun.  I went to my pro shop and asked him for a great gun for around 450$.  I asked him about the axe and he said he would reccomend this gun over the axe any day!!! I purchased the gun in blue for 395$ and have loved it ever since!! The feel of the marker is great in your hands! I am a tall guy with big hands being 6'4 and this gun felt perfect.  The ASA is amazing and works great!  The clamping feedneck works great with my dye rotor with epic speedfeed (which i love!!!!).  The gun has all the modes you could ever need whether your a tournament player or just a weekend baller.  The board is one of the easiest I have ever used.  Plus since the button is put in the the grips, you will never accidentally touch the button in game.  Also the barrel is amazing, it is a 2 piece Shaft 4 barrel which helps make the Etha is one of the most accurate guns I have ever shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items