Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Rail June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Aimee Walker from North Richland Hills , TX United States  
This gun is amazing! There is one upgrade You should get if you buy it though such as a clamping feedneck, the rail comes with a twist lock feedneck and is a pain to adjust otherwise it is a great gun for the price and it is light and quiet. Another upgrade to get is a barrel, the rail comes with a stock 10 inch barrel which is inaccurate but not unbearable. A great Gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
to guy below me May 27, 2012
Reviewer: Why do you want to know.. so you can abuse me from The Matrix 7900  
The extcy has a longer barrel by two inches and has an off asa. Really the only two differences. you can't go wrong with either gun.
I've held both guns they both feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto May 20, 2012
Reviewer: jonathan from United States  
Amazing. Just like a dm9 I love the way it looks, very upgradeable . Also 15 bps might not be much bit that means if youre tight on money you can buy a cheaper hopper and 15 bps is more than needed. Great stock barrel , the steel hose makes it prevent leaks NOT FOR CO2! great gun and lightest gun ever great small marker it's definitely a great marker.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUN!!! May 12, 2012
Reviewer: zack fields from cecilia, KY United States  
very light very quiet and kind of accurate love it good job on it and quick shipping too


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nic Later from King, ON Canada  
This gun is so good. I love it. It is quiet and is super accurate. The Only problem is the air goes through it quickly. I have a 68 45 and I get 5 hoppers out of it so it is not that bad. Great gun. Must buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
To start off this gun is a wonderful gun.  It needs just a little extra care during the winter because of it being a spool valve gun.  It only needs a new barrel and ASA.  Ive had it for 9 months now and have probably put 30 or 40 cases through it.  I highly reccomend this gun if you are getting into paintball and want a great gun for such a small price.  Ive seen the best set up for this is with a rotor and a 68 4500 tank.  To be able to shoot some more paint than it already does get the techt bolt.

Pros-
-Feels great
-Shoots amazingly straight with an upgraded barrel
-best starter gun

Cons-
-needs a new barrel (prefferably dye ultralight) and an on off asa
NOTHING ELSE

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY IT!!!! April 8, 2012
Reviewer: john poop from fort myers florida, FL United States  
If your thinking about buying this gun then DO IT! Its an awsome little gun that can take a beating and shoots perfect. Out of the box it shoots at about 280-295 fps. its a cool looking gun that can compete with the more expensive guns. This gun is a steal at $250 so just buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good 4 price March 26, 2012
Reviewer: kev carnitez from GA United States  
better than invert mini, almost as good as etek. i would say this is a great gun, specialy for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
if you but this your making a mistake (Invert mini March 11, 2012
Reviewer: GO To atfl at haileah,florida from my name is daniel with invert mini on saturday/sun  
it leaks o-rings break,shoots slow after 10,000 shots...don't do it save more for a Invert Mini,Etek,or a g4/g4 i will recommend etek or Invert Mini not g4/g3 it leaks so much you will probably cry

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
It looks good but........ January 16, 2012
Reviewer: swag master from bobville  
i want to know the ability of this gun like the BPS, firing modes, and is it a good gun overall?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla