Return to 2011 Proto Rail PMR Paintball Gun - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow... Just wow. August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Chip Rollins from Burlington, MA United States  
This is a stellar marker! I shot straight ropes of paint when trying this out on my lawn and my brother just sat there watching with his jaw dropping. I creamed myself from how comfortable and light the gun is, especially when I shoulder it with my 68/45 Ninja HPA Tank and my Tippmann SSL-200 attached. It is so light! And I have never EVER had any chops in it. Secret: This gun uses parts of a Dye DM10 (A famous $1000 dollar marker). I take a huge bow towards Dye and Proto for this technical MASTERPIECE. I swear to you guys, you will own the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST FOR THE PRICE August 7, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
For 250$ this is the best as it gets. hyper 3 reg eye pipe and you can shoot up to about 22 bps GET THIS GUN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Tocci from NY United States  
Solid gun.
Get new asa and feed neck and your good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rocks July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
i had this gun for about a month and its the best i ever had. shoots ropes out of the box the only upgrade i have is the barrel. very light weight feels good trigger is amazing and the regulator is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto Rail June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Aimee Walker from North Richland Hills , TX United States  
This gun is amazing! There is one upgrade You should get if you buy it though such as a clamping feedneck, the rail comes with a twist lock feedneck and is a pain to adjust otherwise it is a great gun for the price and it is light and quiet. Another upgrade to get is a barrel, the rail comes with a stock 10 inch barrel which is inaccurate but not unbearable. A great Gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
to guy below me May 27, 2012
Reviewer: Why do you want to know.. so you can abuse me from The Matrix 7900  
The extcy has a longer barrel by two inches and has an off asa. Really the only two differences. you can't go wrong with either gun.
I've held both guns they both feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proto May 20, 2012
Reviewer: jonathan from United States  
Amazing. Just like a dm9 I love the way it looks, very upgradeable . Also 15 bps might not be much bit that means if youre tight on money you can buy a cheaper hopper and 15 bps is more than needed. Great stock barrel , the steel hose makes it prevent leaks NOT FOR CO2! great gun and lightest gun ever great small marker it's definitely a great marker.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUN!!! May 12, 2012
Reviewer: zack fields from cecilia, KY United States  
very light very quiet and kind of accurate love it good job on it and quick shipping too


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nic Later from King, ON Canada  
This gun is so good. I love it. It is quiet and is super accurate. The Only problem is the air goes through it quickly. I have a 68 45 and I get 5 hoppers out of it so it is not that bad. Great gun. Must buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
To start off this gun is a wonderful gun.  It needs just a little extra care during the winter because of it being a spool valve gun.  It only needs a new barrel and ASA.  Ive had it for 9 months now and have probably put 30 or 40 cases through it.  I highly reccomend this gun if you are getting into paintball and want a great gun for such a small price.  Ive seen the best set up for this is with a rotor and a 68 4500 tank.  To be able to shoot some more paint than it already does get the techt bolt.

Pros-
-Feels great
-Shoots amazingly straight with an upgraded barrel
-best starter gun

Cons-
-needs a new barrel (prefferably dye ultralight) and an on off asa
NOTHING ELSE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items