Return to Sly Paintball Mask Profit Series - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sly Profit. January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Claude Pothier from Hanwell, NB Canada  
I will have to say that i was disappointed. The mask had great reviews and for the price, what could go wrong? The foam makes it hard to hear, i play speedball and can barely hear a thing with it. I removed the padding and have found that the lenses fog up being, clear or mirrored. Id save the money and buy an i4 or event in my opinion. But don't get me wrong its looks good and has many nice colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sly profit January 28, 2012
Reviewer: matt baggio from naperville, IL United States  
definately the most comfortable mask ever make. velvit+foam on the eyes and the sides. fits perfectly. the only mask so far to have 2 straps. this adds comfortability and securness. Many different colors and editions. cheaper than some high quality masks but can be better than them. great kenses and very easy disasembly. comes in nice, soft protection bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice but! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: blake kreissler from savage, MN United States  
I had the mask I got it for christmas and I wanted to see if I could change the lense and I looked at the lens and their was a huge gouge. But over all a really nice frickin mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Island, NY  
This mask is extremely comfortable and stays very secure on your head thanks to the dual strap.  I honestly don't find there to be any problem hearing people while wearing the mask, but when you talk, your voice echoes a bit.  Breathability isn't the best, but it certainly isn't a problem.  I highly recommend these if you're hesitant to buy i4's due to the small size, you will not be disappointed with the profits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask!!!!! December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Luis Bermudez from Wailuku, HI United States  
This mask is really great!!!I= I got it all black and its really nice. I'ma big guy and for those people who wanted this mask and thought they wouldnt fit it trust me it fits me. its bigger than it looks like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I got this mask a couple of weeks ago and i couldn't be happier, the mask is really comfortable and wont bounce around a lot during play, my only complain is that the mirror lense it came with fogged up so bad during the games that sometimes i had to go out due to lack of vision, but otherwise this is an amazing mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mask on the market November 26, 2011
Reviewer: corbin Thomson from Las Vegas , NV United States  
it dosen't get any better than this it is worth every penny it fits nice and snug.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personally,, Good mask November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Ivey Krishna from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Seems like a lot of people are hating on this mask, i personally had one and it was good, ears take a lil getting used to, but after you get used to it, its pretty dam comfy, love the double strap idea, everyone claiming theres an echo effect, iw ould say i hear myself talk louder then a proflex/i4/axis/grillz(my other masks) but its not enough to piss me off, i will admit though a lil hard to breathe in heat, but not by much where im suffocating for air LOL, just takes a lil while to regain air after playing a game in HIGH heat, my personal opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask!!! October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jacob Hayes from Humble, TX United States  
How can you write a bad review?! this mask takes bounces better than any mask ive seen!!! Although echoes alot inside the mask but other than that it is perfect in all the ways!!! so sont waste your money on i4s or anything else get this mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It holds up for a bit? October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Chase from South Florida  
I got this mask almost 3 months ago. It was fine everyday and would get a little foggy when it was +96% humidity out which anti-fog stuff would take care of quick, but the problem is the weather took effect to my glue that held the foam up around the inside lens and now it's in falling off because the glue couldn't hold up to tropical weather + sweat so now until I can find all the original packaging + cards to send back for the 1 year warranty  I have to make sure the padding isn't going to be in my eyes every time i put on the mask.

Other than that the mask holds up quite well in the other categories with it's high priced competitors.

I find it sad that for the price tag on this mask it wasn't able to hold up to south Florida weather. Guess i'll go with a Proto next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items