Return to 2012 Valken Fate Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valken Fate Pants April 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Summers from Coronado, CA United States  
Really not the greatest pants, why they are so cheap, good for a beginning player or whatever, but if you are looking to be diving around, you need better pants. Very Breathable though, light too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO/SO March 8, 2011
Reviewer: Dae Choi from Glendale, CA United States  
When you buy these pants you're getting what you pay for. It's cheap...so the quality isn't really up there. I tend to slide into the snake a lot, and the knees tore on these after a few hours of play. I've gotta say though, they are LIGHT, and THIN. Which is GREAT for me, cause I like the breathability. It has almost NO padding, but is GREAT for playing with in HOT weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good pants for $35 February 8, 2011
Reviewer: shane seiwert from lawrenceburg, IN United States  
got these pants last week and wore them in practice on sunday and i have to say they are well worth $35. i do wish they had a little more padding overall, the padding on the knees was pretty good though. i would recomend these to anyone looking for a pretty good pair of pants for a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD December 17, 2010
Reviewer: Ben Stanczik from Fort Myers, FL United States  
These pants are very good for 35.00.
They have nice pockets and very well padded knee's. They breathe and the feel pretty comfortable. They fit pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT pants for the price December 2, 2010
Reviewer: Victor Huerta from Katy, TX United States  
these pants are great. good padding around the shins and knees and they are really durable. ive  played with them at least 10 times and absolutely no rips. for 35 bucks, these pants cant be beat.

im 5'5" and the medium fits great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Q September 18, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI United States  
im like 5"11  but my legs aree only 32 inches  inseam i got the large u think that will fit also i have a 33 waist

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium fits more like a small/medium May 26, 2010
Reviewer: Jonathan Leask from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I usually wear a 32-34 waist so I ordered the medium. Its a little small. I am debating whether or not to send it back. I have dye c9s and they are much higher quality but for the money they cant be beat. They are a little thinner and aren't super high quality like some of the major brands but they are still legit pants. Still decent padding in the knees and a durable construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pants for the price May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, MA United States  
I bought these since I was flat broke and wanted to paintball..I absolutly love these pants they are light have a decent amount of padding could use more but still amazing pants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well April 23, 2010
Reviewer: troy palumalu from hawaii  
these pants are alright, i got medium. at first i thought that it was going to be padding on knee but it happened to stay on the shin. i am 5'2 and there a tad to long. but ill grow. buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
valken fate pants April 21, 2010
Reviewer: Tyler Edgar from Lacey, WA United States  
these pants are amazing i have played a couple games in them and they far surpass the proto and sly pants i love them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items