Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask February 17, 2011
Reviewer: PROLIFIC from Australia  
had it for about 4 months.
Pro-light weight
pro-team mates can hear you clearly and you can hear them clearly.
pro-sits close to face.
pro-ventilation is great
pro-easy to take lens out.
pro-you can change the foam out (easily)
pro-strap replacement is easy.
pro-good lenses= clear, yellow (for low light). and the clear/tinted(not mirror or smoke)
Con-loss as star for not having double pain lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask for every level February 10, 2011
Reviewer: Albert from TX United States  
This mask is awesome its in a good price range ive had vforce masks before i love them their comfortable and you get all your moneys worth. If the Russian Legion wears them then there good enough for everyone. The lenses are easy to change they might look small but you can still see everything plus the have a mean look to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 20, 2011
Reviewer: Rawlins from Roswell, NM United States  
My girlfriend bought me this for christmas. Ive played with it 3 times and the first direct hit to the lense left a permanent scratch in a perfect half circle...bummer. But the mask is definately worth the money. Its lightweight and for a paintball mask it is very comfortable. The soft face pannels deflect alot of paint without breaking it. The chin strap is really nice and makes the mask feel more secure. If it had a scratch proof lense I would definitely give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honest Rating December 28, 2010
Reviewer: jack morley from branford, CT United States  
ive had this mask for 2 full years. every mask i try i just come running back to the grillz. they look super intimidating, you can wear anything you want under them but for some smaller players the mask can be fairly large because it is infact fairly large. ive never had a problem with it other than you get a bad slap effect if you wear it close to your face but im used to that coming from a proflex. this mask comes with a variaty of different lenses but be catious the cheaper the lens the more durrable. i run smoke on a sunny day and clear on a cloudy day. ive had numerous mirror lenses and the get wrecked very quickly unfortunatly. someone has told me they released a new sunburst one that is supposed to be phenomonal. i run mine right now with a beanie under (HK) but in the summer either a sandana or just my headband, every style looks sweet and feels great but make sure your straps are tight. also it has a great rubber lining on the strap to help grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mask November 24, 2010
Reviewer: mike horn from stratford, NJ United States  
the vforce grills area light weight n protective mask it is easy to clean n take apart  i took the how mask apart in about 2 minutes  so if you can but this mask buy it i have had it for a year n no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME MASK August 19, 2010
Reviewer: Nolan Kahal from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
Great mask!!!!  Really reccomend it!!!  Just after you buy the mask get mirror or smoke lens if you play outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
save phace August 18, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from palm harbor, FL United States  
this was my first mask but now im looking for something that offers more protection, how come u dont offer save phace masks ans?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
grillz August 9, 2010
Reviewer: patrick howell from philadelphia , PA United States  
this mask is amazing i play speedball and they never fogged but then i decided to play woodsball with them i dont if it was from the humidity or that it was super hot out but they fogged like 5 mins into the game but great mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
I've been using this mask for about 6 months now. Its been great. Very comfortable. High quality. I've been using Fog Doc on the lens since day one, and have yet to fog up. But a friend of mine had some fogging issues with this mask without the Fog Doc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good June 22, 2010
Reviewer: Andrew from Michigan  
It's very comfortable and breaths decently. It can fog if it's very hot and/or humid, though, so I suggest getting a fan. http://www.ezcreation.ca/Fanz/index.htm

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items