Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - White
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Straight up AMAZING!!! November 4, 2009
Reviewer: Leon McDaniel from Rochester, NY United States  
This is the best mask ever! It comes with a fantastic lens and will never fog up. Its light weight and comforable. But most of all its Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Leonor Perez from Miami, FL United States  
its a good mask comfy and nice looking a little expensive but its worth it i would recomend this mask to the people that have glasses because due to the design the lens pop out so if your looking for a mask and you wear glasses then youve found your mask i only have one con your going to have to watch out with your forehead!!!!! if you think this mask is too expensive you should take a look at the events or the profilers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
-Best Mask on the Market- September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Patrick McEachern from Brantford, ON Canada  
The V-Force Grillz are by far, in my opinion the best mask on the market today, Through Looks, Breathability, Peripheral Vision, Comfort, Easy to switch lenses, durability, and many more categories, the V-Force Grillz excel in all. I have tried many masks on the market, Including but not limited to Ventz, Flexs, i3s, i4s and even Savephace. And the grillz outclass every one of them in there respective categories. Just as breathable as the Ventz with more protection, Better looking then the flexs, More peripheral vision then the i3s and i4s, and better durability then the Savephace. I will recommend this mask to any paintball player at any level of play!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grills are awesome April 27, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
most comfortable mask ever!! great vision! CRYSTAL CLEAR! feels great very light, can forget that im wearing it in like a minute. sooo comfortable Buy it!!! I played with these in 100 + degree weather and it kept my face cool and perfect. Only minor problem is the ventilation, could be a little better but still great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Force Grillz February 14, 2009
Reviewer: Michael Merhar from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I purchased the V-Force Grillz a few months after its release. I was initially inclined to go with the tried and true JT Proflex, but after trying on the Grillz, I was sold.

After well over a year of use, I see no reason to purchase a different mask. The Grillz hold up very well in all conditions and are incredibly easy to maintain due to every part being replaceable. I've used the mask in 100*+ and below freezing weather, and everything in between. Never have I had a problem with fogging, except in extreme humidity.

To highlight a few key features of the Grillz:

-Quick-change lens, with very wide peripheral view
-Quick-change foam (Very convenient during those summer days)
-Small profile (using the visor offers a little more forehead protection)
-Soft rubber, so you will get a lot of bounces
-Very comfortable

So if you're looking for a new mask and not sure where to look, definitely check out the Grillz. Of the masks currently made, they're easily among the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: JJ Chou from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
This mask is so great! its is super light and comfy. Right out of the box you get a the beautiful mask, a nice little fiber bag to hold it in, and 2 different types of visors. Also you can choose to put on these soft little ear covers. Moving on this mask is very protective being soft enough to allow bounces while letting the ball break if it is going to hit you in the face. It has a very tight profile to avoid your face sticking out behind your bunker.Also the field of vision is unmatched and the lenses are curved so they seem to fit better (thats my opinion) anyway if you can afford it get this mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sick mask February 2, 2009
Reviewer: str8 ripping from mississauga, ON Canada  
this mask will not let you down. The lense are crystal clear with perfect vision. The foam around the goggles are comfortable and fit snug around your face. This mask gives you tons of bounces too. I would definatly recommend this mask to anyone from tourny players all the way down to recball or woodsball players. This mask is both am amazing mask but it looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v-force white grillz January 6, 2009
Reviewer: egofreak19935 from canton, MI United States  
these things are sweet as heck i love my grillz the lens comes out so easy and the quick changing foam is sweet. although the price is a little high on them its deffenetly worth it you get bounces and stuff. if you need a new mask then you should hook ur self up with a mask like this!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grills January 29, 2008
Reviewer: coleby Moellman from Otsego, MN United States  
These grills are by far the best goggles that I have ever owned!!! They look way different in real life than in these pictures, way nicer. other than flexs, they are the most comfortable mask ever!! Its worth the 90 dollars for these goggles!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask January 26, 2008
Reviewer: Jonah from FL United States  
This is the absolute most comfortable mask I have ever worn.  It is made out of a slightly flexible materials that adds a great bounce factor.  You get a great field of vision and un-foggable lenses.  My favorite feature is that yu can remove the lenses and every last bit of foam and then hose the mask off at the end of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT