0% APR FINANCING AVAILABLE FOR 6 MONTHS!*See Details >
Return to Azodin Blitz 3 Paintball Gun - Green/Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome Marker April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge from n las vegas, NV United States  
Just alone on the price you cant beat that!!! Marker does its job, I haven't had no problems with it. Do not be expecting the performance of a $1000 gun because it is not a $1000 gun. Besides that, this E-trigger marker works awesome. Only thing I did not like was the wobbly trigger, but there is ways to fix that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best gun in it's price range April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Olman from Florida, US  
Great gun for your money. Shoots great, all the modes work perfectly except for purple is not semi, it's some sort of ramping, I'm not sure exactly which one, but I actually like it better than 15 bps semi. Anyways trigger is good but there is a lot of side-to-side movement. Anyways love the gun and is definitely the most bang for your buck for under $200

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I like it. January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Zielinski from Temperance, MI United States  
For the price you cant go wrong. 4 stars based on money to quality ratio.

Cons:
-The gun is spray coated, not a smooth paint finish. Mine came with a few small spots of paint missing.
-It is very loud when shooting.
-The feed neck base moves around if you have a very tight hopper, instead of staying stationary.
-9v battery sticks out a little inside handle grips.

Pros:
-Very lightweight.
-Shoots pretty fast.
-Adjustable trigger and feed neck tightness
-Has eye.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 One time use January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kristoffer from California  
I have bought this gun last 2 days after Christmas  and on January 2 2016...this gun was  can only handle 4 games....the ref had told me that it was the electronic compartments on how the gun would shoot..and now this gun wont work now..i hope i can get this returned

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dat_blitz3_tho December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Francis from California  
This gun was amazing in shooting all the modes. I have been shooting which WPN weapons graded and the valken infinity. It hasnt chopped on me so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome gun! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Grain wolf  
Milling on this gun is fantastic! Looks sharp and shoots great. The regulator is pre set and no paint chopping at all. Trigger is nice and responsive. I think this is a game changer for Azodin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome gun! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Grain wolf  
Milling on this gun is fantastic! Looks sharp and shoots great. The regulator is pre set and no paint chopping at all. Trigger is nice and responsive. I think this is a game changer for Azodin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Antonio  
This gun shoots way better than i thought. Comes with a cool box, the trigger is nice,easy to maintain. The only problem is that it cant shoot any tourny/brittle paint. Not even valken infinity.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)