0% APR FINANCING AVAILABLE FOR 6 MONTHS!*See Details >
Return to DYE Assault Pack Harness 4+5
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pack! January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan from Pennsylvania  
I’ve had this pack for a long time now.  It is super comfortable and holds pods well. The straps keep pods in place and it’s easy to put them back in while you’re playing. I use dye lock lid pods, so the extra length is no issue with this pack. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Brendon McDaniel from Castle Rock, WA United States  
I just got this pack about a month ago. It’s solid and it hardly  moves when you run. The straps are comfortable. Overall it’s a durable pack. It’s not in the way and carries 9 pods for crying out loud. More than I need but I like that I have the option. It’s easy to get on and off and adjust. It’s just a great pack. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dye Pack August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy B from Fort Worth, TX  
Pack is super solid overall. Its super durable, super lightweight, and can hold up to 11 pods. Unlike the dye c9 attack pack, reinserting pods into this pack is actually super simple and easy, Rather than having to stretch material all over the place. If I had to pick a pack that has straps rather than a strapless, I'd pick this one 10 out of 10 times. But If I could pick any pack at all, I'd go with an HK Zero G. Its all up to your preference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Pod Pack July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua from Spring , TX United States  
This Pack is amazing!!! Dye has once again made a great and durable product that everybody loves... This pod pack is very lightweight.... Over all I would never go back to any other pod pack after using this one!!! Recommend this to anybody who wants a great pod pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pack October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best pack i have
works great with the proto alpha pods and also for the bigger guys among us this is the pack for you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good pack. Works best with Proto pods. August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rob  
Good pack. Very lightweight. Feels well put together and holds up well to washing. Only complaint is that the pod holders feel like they are designed to hold proto/locklid pods so when you are using standard 140rd pods they are a little looser than I would personally like. That being said this is a great pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Can lead to egg laying August 4, 2013
Reviewer: The Red Guy from Home  
Great pack holds pods.  The spring ejector thing can launch pods causing you to lay eggs on the field though. So be ready to catch the pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent pack June 22, 2013
Reviewer: The D from NJ  
It's a Dye pack, there's not much else to say. This is my second pack since I wore out the first one I had. Was gonna try the attack pack but i play snake and only carry 4 pods. low profile for snake players and has the capacity to hold 11 pods for you back guys. I should stock up on these in case they stop making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ahmed Jaber from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates  
Used them for more than 3 years now still good and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
This pack is very comfortable to wear and lightweight. It always keeps a low profile due to the elastic straps on the ejectors and main pod straps, perfect for front players. It has been very easy to remove the pods for a quick reload. No complaints and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)