Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Dye Rotor Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all around loader January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kam Betzer  
The Dye Rotor is a go to for any type of paintball play. This thing is almost indestructible. Being in the game for so long, i went directly from a Halo to a rotor and my life became 100% easier. Super easy to take apart and clean. This is also a nice feature while on field and clearing jams or ball breaks, Super fast loading speed and sleek looking. I dont think i have yet to experience a jam either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan D from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I have had this rotor through alot. The battery life on it is great and I have not had a break in the hopper at all. Not to mention if you dont like the way it looks anymore you dont need to buy a new one just get a wrap or find the plastics you like and change them. Amazing product for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great, fast hopper January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Chris benz from Jackson, nj  
I've owned a few rotors. Great hoppers, customizable and fast. Not good with Reballs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super reliable and fast January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from San Diego, CA United States  
I've been using my Rotor for a few years and it's just as reliable as ever.  Super fast, tons of colors to choose from and the price is def right! I've never had any problems with my Rotor and I would always recommend any Dye product. Reliable company with great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Workhorse!! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Hamilton from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Years of service this hopper still operates flawlessly. I dont know what else you could possibly want from a hopper that the Rotor cant offer. Super battery efficient and keeps up with any marker. Jams? Idk...maybe 5 ever and zero breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dye rotor / loader January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Marcos Garcia from Richmond , TX United States  
.....  dye rotor for this price ? Can’t argue. This loader has never let me down on the battle field. Efficient , this rotor is a tank and won’t let you down at all,  amazing price drop I’m suprised defiantly worth the money your paying for !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Coty Shagena from west palm beach, FL United States  
Great loader that can keep up with any gun. Easily attach a HK army speed feed to make this hipper perfect. Solid durable construction with an easy to use and maintain design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 28, 2018
Reviewer: John Mallon  
I bought this loader along with a new gtek a few months ago and it hasn't failed me yet. I go to the field pretty regularly and have played through everything; rain mud, and snow (gotta love Illinois) and it hasn't had a single problem yet. The design makes cleaning it very easy if you play in rough conditions. If you're looking for a very reliable and efficient high speed loader this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All you need December 28, 2018
Reviewer: HappyCustomer  
I've been playing both woodsball and competitive speedball for 12 years, and I still use my rotor that i got new 6 years ago. It's fast and reliable, and has taken a lot of abuse over the years. The rare time I have a jam, I pull the shark fin a couple times and I'm back in the game. I recommend the Dye Rotor to anyone looking for a fast and tough loader for the right price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal rotor/hopper!! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Wade Martin from Rockwall, TX United States  
My sons and I all have rotors now and we are very happy with them.... they are easy to clean, easy to take a part and replace batteries (so easy my 10 year old does it) and if a part happens to break or need fixing, it is very easy to do. And you really can’t beat the price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)