Holiday Bundle SaleShop Now >
Return to Dye Rotor R2 Paintball Loader - Black/Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hopper in the business January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Beasley from Riverview, FL United States  
You cant go wrong with this gopper. By far the best hopper in the game. I own spires as well and this beats them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast Hopper January 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Flores from Irving, TX United States  
I’ve owned the R2 for over a yr this loader is reliable and durable,fast the only issue I’ve ran into is that this loader doesn’t do well with re-balls but other than that this loader gets the job done well it is worth the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 R2 fast no jams December 31, 2018
Reviewer: William Walczak from Reno, NV United States  
Watched a lot of videos saying the R2 jams. I ve had the R2 for awhile and has yet to jam. 6000 balls which isn’t a lot but they way everyone talks about them seems like they would jam every 50 shoots. The expand mode is awesome we play a lot of hopper ball so adding the extra 40-60 balls helps. Got the all black so it can match any of my guns. Fastest hopper on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast. December 28, 2018
Reviewer: enrique bonilla from MIAMI, FL United States  
I am mixed with this loader. My marker is a planet eclipse cs1.5. On my R2 I have a speed feed. Overall I am happy with the loader. It dose tend to jam sometimes. If you get a ball break inside loader, cleanup is easy. Yes a couple of extra steps and parts for the clean up but a 5 year old can do, should not be a deal breaker. Only downside you can’t clean it while your playing.  It feeds super fast. Can’t go wrong with this loader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast hopper August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Armando Rodriguez from Bellflower, CA United States  
Love the fact that you dont need any tools to open and clean this hopper, also when you put in the batterys all you need to open everything is your fingers, fixes any breaks at the push of a button and love that fact that the hopper is adjustible to go from 200 to 260 which no other hopper can beat .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Pacheco from clemont, FL United States  
Love my Dye Rotor R2 Like how you can adjust it from 200/260 paintballs Also the 15% larger lid is awesome that makes a big difference cause with my older rotors I would miss a lot of paintballs on the refill. It's super easy to do maintenance on and easy to take apart and clean. I really like how the R-2 gives you an alert as you deplete your paint reserve same with for low power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Gap in nose October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Devon from Colorado  
Very unhappy with my R2 due to the 1/16" gap in the nose where the upper and lower halves meet. I've had a few jams since owning this (one during a tournament), and they were because broken paint made its way in the loader and gummed things up. I called Dye and was told it is a design flaw (flaw was not the exact words) so it can expand into the 260 capacity loader. Their recommendation was to tape the seam. In my opinion, a $250 loader should not have this flaw. Dye usually makes quality stuff, and while sturdy the R2 seems gimmicky and overpriced to me. Save yourself some money and buy any other high end loader, I will be playing with my original Rotor while I save up for a Spire.

*You do not need to see it in person to see the gap, look at any picture that shows the nose of the loader in the 200 ball capacity*

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's ok April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from OKC  
I like the new rotor except for one thing. You have to push the reset button when you reload. I thought would be designed to not have push a button. I don't know...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)