Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid Swab - MidNight (Black/Black)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Rodriguez from Mercedes, TX United States  
You won't want to buy any other Squeege once you've tried the Exalt Paintball Barrel Maid.  The design on this swab is awesome not to mention the color choices. They did a great job engineering this to make it the best swab out there. Its elastic break piece stays springy and the fibers clean the barrel very well. Don't look any further than the Exalt Barrel Maid Swab

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best December 29, 2018
Reviewer: George Fielding from Fort Saskatchewan, AB Canada  
Compact, can be folded up and put in your pocket. The rocket disk is great at pulling paint out of your barrel without pushing it further into the gun. The swab gets your barrel spotlessly clean, the Barrel Maid is even washable. For the price I have two, one in my gear bag in the pits, and one that I keep on me in the field

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrel maid December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ashton from San Diego  
This barrel swab has performed greatly with my markers and consistantantly cleans my barrel out in no time so that I can get back into the action! I deeply recommend this barrel swab as it has the other harder side letting us clean the barrel easier. Definite purchase for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best barrel cleaner December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Suarez from Miami, FL United States  
Cleans the barrel shiny clean. Takes all the broken paint out and is quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best option August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Woodford from Webster, MA United States  
It really doesn’t get any better for learning out a barrel break.  The rubber tip creates the perfect seal.  Using freak inserts doesn’t impede it.  You can tell that the design of this item was well thought out as the rubber elbow allows it to be placed in a jersey or pant pocket.  Easily the best barrel swab on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great swab and it's washable! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Chad B from Dallas, TX United States  
I really like this swab. it works really well and it's lasted me a long time. I've washed it (and dried it in the dryer) quite a few times and it's still good as new. I mean, you can certainly buy cheaper swabs, but this works well and is so durable that this will probably outlast 5 or 6 cheaper swabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's the best August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Hector Ayala from Orlando, FL United States  
Best barrel swab in the market and for the price point its excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You play paintball.. you need this August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Kairewich from Brewerton , NY United States  
this is a must have item when playing. everyone will break paint at sometime while playing. obviously everyone tries to make sure it doesn't happen but if it does you need to clean the barrel/inserts ASAP or you will continue to break paint. this fits perfect in my side pouch built in my NXe pants.  this works flawlessly in a blink of an eye. the squeegee end is perfect for in the field under fire.  the fluffy side is perfect for cleaning off the field and at home while doing maintenance. warm water and air drying is all this needs after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best squeegee August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Granados from El Paso, TX United States  
Exalt makes good products and this is one of them they've been around so long becasue they are so great, i have nothing but good things to say about it. It's never popped out on me or has is fallen apart it does it's job and it does it well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)