Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Exalt 2011 Tank Grip - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Its very poor quality July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Trent from UT  
When I go this I noticed a lot of manufacturing imperfections. When on something that has to stretch and put pressure on the product, thats not good. I figured Id give it a try and gently put it on my 68 ninja. First stretch I had to do, RRIIPPPPP, split in 2. Id spend your money on something nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2011 Tank Cover January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan from Monongahela, PA United States  
I purchased this tank cover for my ninja sl 77ci tank. I was tired of the tank slipping on my jersey while i played, and this cover got rid of this problem. It’s a bit of a pain to get on there, but once it’s on there, it’s not coming off. Highly recommended for someone to have a lot better of a grip on your tank while playing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great grip, great quality January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Covarrubias from Chula Vista, CA.  
I bought it for my ninja 68 SL tank and fits perfect. You can really feel the grip when using it, even if its raining.  
Have 3 years with the  tank grip and still does the jog great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exalt tank review January 4, 2019
Reviewer: BoulderDudes  
This tank cover is very good to have on your tank and I really recommend it. It offers great cover because it offers great support and it keeps your tanks from sliding off the area under your shoulder. I've had it for over a year and it has stayed in great condition and has not ripped. This cover also comes in a variety of colors which offers the player to customize their appearance while on the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job December 28, 2018
Reviewer: shawn ewen  
This is the tank Grip or use it then not lumpy very durable very Grippie feels great while playing is super tight to get on but once it’s on at eight moving and all the sick colorways are a plus I think I’ll be buying another one of these for my other guns and my nephews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chris B from TX  
It works well, and how its supposed to. What else are you supposed to expect from a tank cover? It does its job really well, and gets rid of all the slip that normally happens on your shoulder without it. It feels pretty comfortable, nothing hard jabbing into your shoulder or anything. If you really want alot of protection for your tank though, I recommend getting a full tank cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does it's job August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Granados from El Paso, TX United States  
The grip is great you get for what you paid for. I like that it's open so you can see tge tank. There's not much to say what you see is the real thing it won't slip kr anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Grip September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Estevan Rivera from Port Richey, FL United States  
Use on both my 77SL and 68SL and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for it's purpose October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Bought one for my ninja 45/4500 and it fit very well. Don't expect this to protect your tank though, this is just for added grip on your shoulder. I stretched it on my new 68 and after one day it has a bunch of scuffs now. Unless you don't dive much, I'd recommend buying the full tank cover to protect a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not white December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Todd from Lacey, WA United States  
I was looking for a black and white cover to match my gun setup and was very disappointed when I got this and was grey and black. The description only says black and u can only then go by what the picture shows. Not impressed with what I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)