Super Sale GearShop Now >
Return to GI Sportz Glide Paintball Pants - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable light pants January 5, 2019
Reviewer: John Lahr from Tampa, FL United States  
Great Pants and super durable! Have had a few pairs for 3 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expensive but worth every penny. December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lenard Osborne from , Kingston ON Canada  
I've owned two pairs since 2015 and the only reason I got a second pair this year was cosmetics. The pants hold up really well considering I play in the woods and on scenario fields more than anything meaning they have been subjected to just about everything and have no problems. They are the lightest pants I've owned so far, breath super nice on those hot days, and aren't over padded or bulky. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best paints that I have worn...yet. December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from West Chester, PA United States  
The Glide is a no nonsense lightweight speedball pant, and its perfect for its purpose. No surprise why the pros are wearing these as they just kill it on the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Pants December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Apolonio Gomez from Mt. Pleasant, MI United States  
Love these pants and so glad i made the switch to them. I'm 6ft and these pants fit well and not high waters. The padding is great on the knees and has very great stretch material in the right places. There comfortable and very light weight. The fabric and materials on the pants are very high quality and personal great for all uses if its woodsball to obviously speedball. I highly recommend these pants to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gi sportz pants August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Eddy Campos from Napa , CA United States  
This pants are amazing to wear,if your playing woodsball or airball these pants fit great... amazing padding and they stretch enough to play snake or any position, gi sportz makes amazing products and all there gear is top notch .. I had these same pants over a year and never had a problem... no rips or tears I recommend these pant to any player to beginners to professional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pants !!!!! April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Southern cali  
Amazing pants!!! Pants run big on size I thought i would be needing a xl but ended up with a large
I had the option between hk steal or Gi
Gi all the way material felt amazing
Like if you were wearing some light windbreaker pants


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice pants January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Strix  
I ref and play speedball in these things and sometimes i forget I am wearing them! super lightweight and comfy. Only downside is no zipper pockets but other than that amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not bad.... August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They are really comfortable. Like pajama pants. I don't think they will be very durible. I think I will rip them soon.

But the sizing is weird. My normal pant size is 32x32. The LG for length okay, but the waists is loose. Just keep that in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)