Shop Now Pay LaterSee Details >
Return to Gen X Global Marker Bag - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jesus  
Would a Tippmann Gryphon fit in this case

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Case August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Deman from Calgary, AB Canada  
This case is great! I store a couple mechanical markers with barrels in it and they all fit no problem! The inside and outside is durable and has enough padding to protect your stuff against drops.  The zipper is good quality, and compacts your markers to take up less room in your gear bag.  A good quality bag that I would recommend this to anyone wanting a bit of extra protection for your markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong for the price August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Cowan  
Just recently got myself a second marker (Blizzard mag fed) and needed something put my A5 in now that the Blizzard was taking my old case and for the price, I couldn't go wrong. Case fits my marker, the flat line barrel and the folding AK style stock.

My only complaint with this case is there are no pockets for tank, remote, tools, gloves, etc, but for the price that hardly a complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag is big!!! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: jorge from n las vegas, NV United States  
Just like the tittle says, this bag is big!!!For the price and the space you can't go wrong with this. I can fit my marker with a 14" barrel installed on the marker along with a hopper inside the bag perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheapest protection for your marker September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Hogberg from Omaha, NE United States  
This is the cheapest way to protect your marker that I've found.  Soft on the inside and come with some velcro straps to help keep things in place.  The contents are not protected from the inside of the zippers so if you've got a nice ano job you may want to look at something like a hard case or at least something to protect your back and barrel ends of the gun while in this case.   I use my velcro to keep a barrel kit in place in the bag

For 7$ it's impossible to beat and the next decent alternatives are around 20$ and not much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gen X Global bag March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Greg from Calgary, AB Canada  
This is my second one now, will most likely buy a third soon.

There cheap, provide protection from scratching or sliding around the gear bag and they fit everything but the tank in them. Great product for the money.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it February 22, 2016
Reviewer: michael from harlingen, TX United States  
i got it for 9.95 . for the price it's perfect . holds a hopper and a 48/3000 tank and accessories
(am not using it for my marker,my marker came with a case)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Price, Decent Protection November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sam from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
The best part is that is cheap. It will help protect your marker, but don't go throwing them off buildings, it's just not very heavy duty. The inside velcro strips are a plus. I'll probably order another one of these for my other marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)