Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Gen X Global 4+1 Horizontal Paintball Harness - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good Harness August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Steven from Atlanta, GA United States  
Good harness, especially when you're starting to use a remote setup.
Holds the pods securely, even if you aren't using the straps. The loops seem to have a good amount of tension in them when used with the ANS pods.
Had no issues getting the Ninja 48/3000 aluminum tank in and secured with the 2 buckle straps, and 2 velcro straps to cross over the bottle neck.
My only gripe is that the tube ends came out kinda far when in the harness. Running / walking around, and I kept hitting my hands and wrists against the tops of my pods.  If they could only be set back a little further, this would earn another star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok Budget harness to go remote October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Travis from Westville, IN United States  
Nothing special.  But it works.  Got it with an A5 package deal.  Will keep it as a back up or loaner. Pod holders are a bit tight but should loosen up after some use.  For the budget guy that wants to go remote, it will suffice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 size June 2, 2016
Reviewer: shon brady  
Would this be able to fit a 44 waist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 size June 2, 2016
Reviewer: shon brady  
Would this be able to fit a 44 waist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Dont buy February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Tyler from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
I bought this harness to carry more paint on the field and it wont even get that done.  its a 4+1 and two of the pouches for the pods are to small to fit a pod into.  Looks like no quality control in production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT!! May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan from Norwood, MN United States  
great cheap harness and i love it, i wear it with my valken 2 pod harness and it fits great with eachother, i do with it was velcro instead of like clipped around your waist but overrall great harness for a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 if money is tight then sure December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mahopac, NY United States  
This is a good harness dont get me wrong but it could be better.
Cons:
.first few times being used it will be tight on pods but will loosen and stretch and work easier.
. if you wear gloves then the Velcro on the harness straps will get caught every time you go to get a pod.

Pros:
.other harnesses have the pods down and they bounce  off your legs as you run, these you dont have to worry about that.
.this is a good buy for a great price.
.buckle on this one is sturdy and wont crack.
. has 4 loops for optional suspenders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product... July 28, 2010
Reviewer: Chester from UT United States  
Very nice product, wish I could have kept it. Does not fit 68/4500 HPA tank, had to return it. I recommend it if you have a remote and smaller tank. Adjustable straps made it very comfortable to wear, even for me 32" waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)