Pay Over TimeSee Details >
Return to Gen X Global Lightning Universal Speed Feed - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Astacio from Lake Worth , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gen X Speed Feed June 7, 2018
Reviewer: The Fat Ninja from Greenville, SC  
Picked up 3 of these during the memorial day sale.  Great price.  I was able to fit this feeder on a Rip Clip for my Tippmann Stryker, a Tippmann A5 standard hopper, and a Invert TOO loader with no problem.

The screw and nut were not threaded in the package, so they fell out while opening the package, so do it on a cloth or over a box so you don't loose them.

Overall pretty good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome price, but not a true universal speedfeed. September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eqwertal from Calgary, AB Canada  
PROS:
-ridiculously low price
-performs well

CONS:
-Doesn't fit my Tippmann Sportshot, but does fine with my Splitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for the Price June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jesus from PA United States  
If you don't want to spend a lot on a speed feed, this is the one to get. Out of the package it needs to be broken in a bit, but after that its really good. Doesn't look as good as some speed feeds but gets the job done well. I would definitely recommend getting this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Piece of trash May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Falling apart. Keeps falling off my hopper. Complete waste of my money and do yourself a favor and don't buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Piece of trash May 19, 2017
Reviewer: This is garbage  
Got this one week ago and thing is practically falling apart...IT WONT EVEN STAY ON THE GUN!!!!!!!Please do yourself a favor and DO NOT buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Piece of trash May 19, 2017
Reviewer: This is garbage  
Got this one week ago and thing is practically falling apart...IT WONT EVEN STAY ON THE GUN!!!!!!!Please do yourself a favor and DO NOT buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 For price its good February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Khris  
Out of the package the fingers are very stiff so I had to break it in by feeding paint through it before I went to the field, but once you do that it feeds and holds paint well. Wish the plastic was better quality though you can't make it to tight cause it will lift up so you kinda have find a sweet spot when tightening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mine didn't come with a Nut. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Tyndall from Sharon, SC United States  
Mine only came with the speed-feed and the screw, the nut was not in the package.  Unsatisfied.  Grab a higher-quality speed-feed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 mixed feelings... December 8, 2013
Reviewer: midnight ninja from Anaheim,ca.  
i loved the price on this so I picked it up. Its the same design as some of the big names , but lacks on quality. the fingers that hold the paint in, need to be broken in because straight out of the package, they're way too stiff and wont allow paint down your hopper. I spilled mine all over the field finding this out the hard way. also, if u don't tighten it to the hopper enough it will fall off, but if you tighten too much, the black ring will lift up as you run around and the whole thing will pop off. it is what it is, a budget loader. I wouldn't buy it again, and am considering getting another brand speed loader.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)