Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to HK Army Shredder 2 Paintball Cleats - Black/Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 They fall apart March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from maitland, FL United States  
The soles tore right off the shoe after 3mo. They were comfortable for the time they were useable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 HK failed miserably on these February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Cory Messerschmidt from So Cal  
I’ll try to make this is accurate as possible by posting the pros and cons from my experience and keep it short and sweet...or bitter!

Pros:
Sleek look
Affordable

Cons:
These shoes run small. I wear a 10 and an 11 is tight both in width and length.
After two days of play the gray center piece on the bottom is cracked on both shoes and there are multiple cleats broken off or missing. I’ve only played on turf.
Both of the toes on the outside are worn down after a few slides...

Over all I wouldn’t try these again if they were free due to the fact that they’re junk and hurt my feet. Two other team mates have them with the same complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 HK failed miserably on these February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Cory Messerschmidt from So Cal  
I’ll try to make this is accurate as possible by posting the pros and cons from my experience and keep it short and sweet...or bitter!

Pros:
Sleek look
Affordable

Cons:
These shoes run small. I wear a 10 and an 11 is tight both in width and length.
After two days of play the gray center piece on the bottom is cracked on both shoes and there are multiple cleats broken off or missing. I’ve only played on turf.
Both of the toes on the outside are worn down after a few slides...

Over all I wouldn’t try these again if they were free due to the fact that they’re junk and hurt my feet. Two other team mates have them with the same complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worst shoe ever July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Denver  
I'm sorry but this is maybe the worst shoe ever. Falling apart on me the first day.  Some of the tread on bottom wore off in 1 day.  I would not recommend this shoe. Very very poor quality materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 GREAT SHOE BUT RUNS SMALL June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Camanelli from Hollywood, FL United States  
PLEASE ORDER 2 SIZES UP... TRUST ME

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Size May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Order 2 sizes bigger they run small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great traction and comfort February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Paul lam from El Paso  
I got these about 2 months ago and so far I’m loving them. The cleats are super light weight and super comfortable. The traction is great for dirt and turf no complaints so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good cleat but not worth a buy January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Matese from henryville, PA United States  
Don't get me wrong, the HK Army cleats are good, but they do not compare, even in the slightest, to any other cleat. Do yourself a favor and buy a pair of football or soccer cleats. The football/soccer cleat will be of higher quality and is much more versatile. I do not recommend buying this cleat, it's a waste of money when compared to the other options on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Going Strong December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I bought these when they were released. They do run about half a size smaller than normal so my size 12 ended up being a size 13. The cleat itself is extremely light weight and very comfortable. So far no complaints on these and much better than the football cleats that I was using. The only thing i worry about is cleat wear but the test of time will tell how that holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Run a little small but still breaking them in December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Ben from New York  
I only have two observations/complaints. First, I am a size 11 but it feels like I could use an 11.5 as my toes are right up against the front of the cleat. I am still breaking them in though so that might not be an issue long term. My second observation/complaint is that they don’t offer sizes for women, what am I to do for my daughter who wants to match her dad and brother? They are light and I like the cleats I general, don’t want to be negative just sharing my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)