Shop Now Pay LaterSee Details >
Return to HK Army Zero-G 4+3+4 Paintball Harness - Lava
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HK Pack December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Moyer from Fleetwood, PA United States  
I used to use a bunker kings strapless pack, but needed more capacity so I gave HK a go. This pack is amazing at holding ANY pod in place with the adjustable tension. I used standard Valken pods, Virtue press flick pods, and HK push pods in it. It holds them all with no issues at all. Easy to get in, easy to take out. Definitely pick one up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfortable December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Price from Hayward, CA United States  
I LOVE this HK Army pod pack! Fits around my waist very well and doesn't move much at all when on the field. The padding on the back is super comfortable and keeps the pods off your back directly. The area the pods go in is adjustable and removable, also making it easy for cleaning if you need to. I haven't had a single pod slip out and I don't think I ever will because they fit pretty snug, but not snug where its hard to slide pods in and out of the main slots. HK Army kills it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pack August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Julian Romero from Tucson, AZ United States  
I've had this podpack for more than a year and it is still holding my pods nice and firm. The flaps on the side are still in very good shape. This pod pack is super durable and can fit around any body type. I'm a front player so I dont hold as many pods but if you're back player, definitely look into the 5 pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits a fat man comfortably August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Love the pod pack comfortable great back support and it fit my fat self great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pod pack August 9, 2018
Reviewer: andres su  
As soon as you put it on you will notice how cushiony yet breathable it is. They hold the pods nice and tight as well, and if they dont you can always retighten the pod holders. The color look sleek and goes well with my proto rize/loadout as well! The price point is reasonable and def worth the purchase if you're looking into buying a pod pack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pod pack there is August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Timmy Spelman from Fredrick, MD United States  
Not is it the best pod pack ever it looks the most cool on the field. You will never drop and loose a pod with this pack . Your pods won’t even budge. The comfort is amazing and feel great to wear. It is never uncomfortable and never wears out. It keeps a tight grip on your pods. Hugely recommend to anyone who needs a pod pack. It is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BUY A BELT EXTENDER, BIG BOYS! April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mr. Jake from Alaska  
I'm 5'6", very stocky, and currently have a 40" waist.  This thing doesn't even come close to fitting me.  Guys with "Dad Bods" and bellies, or just big, burly men are going to need a belt extender to get this thing on.  Seriously, I don't know what HK Army was thinking when they designed this thing...the velcro belt is TINY.

Otherwise, it's a top-notch pack.  Looks amazing, easy to adjust, highly functional...it's nearly perfect.  Quality appears to be excellent, and I feel it's the best pack on the market currently (2016).  I haven't found a pack that can touch this, and I've got several from Dye, Redz, NXe, etc.

Can't recommend this pack enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 zero g harness May 7, 2015
Reviewer: AzNhUnTeR from california  
took a little trial and error to get the pods to fit perfectly without falling out when running. was a little dissapointed that the harness does not come with the correlating colored pods. i got the red colored harness was expecting red pods to match. my only gripe with the harness. other than that this harness is like magic. no strap to release to grab pod. just jam it back in after you fill the hopper. easy peasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 zero worries April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Schilousky from Laurel, NE United States  
I opened the factory sealed package, inspect seams for loose threads or any imperfections. Nope all pristine, go figure, adjust pod pouches for the 140 round pods and tuck in the +7 extra loops i wont be using anytime soon. Test fit , its similar to an icy hot back strap, i almost feel better just wearing it. Very ergonomic and practical, bonus it came with a sticker. Was this review helpfull? Don't have to be, as of now 4-15-15 this is the best you could obtain in this pod harness genre, period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hk army zero g harness March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Played all day very comfortable and the pods stay in with the tension control system.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)