Shop Now Pay LaterSee Details >
Return to HK Shredder Paintball Cleats - Black/Grey
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do it! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Hamilton from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I’m not sure how well these would be for some true woodsball but that’s not really my game. Speedball,hyperball,airball and some Rec...these are totally on point. Once I destroy these(haven’t quite yet) I’ll be getting the new HK cleats. Get em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleats January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Madden from Staten island , NY United States  
Good cleat, very comfortable! I personally like my nike cleats better but for hk army to be making there own cleats they are really good! The newer version are probably alot better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Orr from Robbinsville, NC United States  
These cleats are super comfortable and extremely light making it easy to navigate the field.  The design of the tread is great and hardly ever loses traction. So far they seem very durable and can withstand alot sliding and kicking. They come in a variety of colors which makes it easy to match your setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 28, 2018
Reviewer: shawn ewen  
I bought a pair of these shoes what a bargain we play on short term with lots of slimy broken balls and the shoes were great they’re decent to walk around in there lightweight very breathable very cheap for what you get I play 4 to 5 days a month and these are very durable Definitely worth the money looking at getting a pair of the new ones for sure and maybe a pair for my nephew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool cleats! December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ilya By from Odessa, Odessa Ukraine  
Very comfortable, soft, good friction, nice look...
Before I had EXALT and think that nothing  better we dont have. But later I get from my friend SHREDERS and really loves them ftom firts look. Good staff, must have in first lines!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love them December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Spencer from Belleview, FL United States  
I absolutely love these cleats, wouldn’t buy any other ones for paintball especially!! Can’t wait to buy the shredder 2’s!! These cleats are flexible, got replaceable spikes, breathable, etc!! You name it, they got it! I high recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shredder cleats December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Timmy Nguyen from Bellevue, WA United States  
I got these cleats to see how they would perform and lowkey enjoyed it.

Pros: they look pretty cool, and comfortable like a basic running shoe. fits true to size and feet stays cool.

Cons: Cool looking but no variety to the look. Soccer and football cleats still perform better and can be bought at a cheaper price at your local ross/marshall.

I use these as backup for a friend that ever needs them. for now, will always use my personal football cleats to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feel August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Bradeis from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Love the ventilation system on these bad boys, leaves my feet nice and dry. Grips turf and dirt nicely. Feels like your running on air. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Harriman from Whittier, CA United States  
These are extremely comfortable. They feel like wearing a pair of skate shoes or a nice pair of running shoes. They definitely breathe well and are padded enough that shots off the top of your feet don’t hurt too bad. The cleats in the sole of these shoes hold up well even when playing rec ball and running over dirt and rocks. The laces are good quality and don’t feel like they’ll break. My only concern is that after a few times out, it looks like the sole of these cleats are cracking in some places. Most likely due to flexing of the sole itself. Hasn’t made a difference in the functionality of these cleats though. These are great cleats for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feel August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Bradeis from Simi Valley, Ca  
Love the ventilation system on these bad boys, leaves my feet nice and dry. Grips turf and dirt nicely. Feels like your running on air. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)