Pay Over TimeSee Details >
Return to HK Shredder Paintball Cleats - Black/Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dig ‘em January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Hamilton from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I’m not sure how well these would be for some true woodsball but that’s not really my game. Speedball,hyperball,airball and some Rec...these are totally on point. Once I destroy these(haven’t quite yet) I’ll be getting the new HK cleats. Get em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shredder Cleats December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Moyer from Fleetwood, PA United States  
These cleats were great while they lasted. I had them for about a week and they fit well and had great traction, but once I went to the hot weather in Cali, the insoles shrunk and the sole of the cleats popped right off. If you want these, make sure not to play in hot weather, otherwise they are okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Brand new September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Played one time and all the teeth fell off and now I gotta buy a new pair really hoped they would last a while but they fell apart after one day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome cleats November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Geof K. from Salt lake utah  
Been using them about 3 months now. I play once a week without fail. Great grip, great comfort. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best cleats on the market June 25, 2014
Reviewer: chad faling from Venice, FL United States  
I've been playing paintball for over 10 years and have tried many different shoe types.  These are the lightest MOST FLEXIBLE cleats I have ever used. These cleats seriously made me a better player because I don't have to think about my feet during the game. I know that sounds silly but...  If you've ever been stuck in a small bunker with your feet at a 90 degree angle for more than 5 minutes than forced to sprint as fast as possible to bunker out the guy in front of you... than you know what I'm talking about. With my other cleats my feet would be sore and I'd get a sharp pain as I took off after sitting for so long. Not anymore; with these.  
My first pair did fall apart after a few months, HK replaced them for free under warranty and the new pair have lasted over a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Junk July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Joel P from Sacramento, CA  
Only buy these if you're interested in wasting money. If you play hard they will fall apart in 1 month's time. Besides the light weight of these shoes, I can't think of anything good to say about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The best cleat for paintball March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Salisbury, MA United States  
The HK Army Paintball Cleats in my opinion are the best cleats if you play speedball. Some other cleats wont stop you from going to a dead stop without falling like these ones will. The only thing I found that they could fix is the soul. The soul's that came in mine looked like they were poorly glued in. Other than that this is a great product from HK Army.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 wasnt impressed August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon from north platte, NE United States  
ive had these for a few months i use them as my tourney shoes. well i have only used them 3 times and the tread on them is almost shot. the teeth started breaking off after the first day of use. not very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stubz from CA  
These cleats are definitely worth it, very comfy, but be warned, THEY RUN ABOUT 1/2 SIZE SMALL.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)