Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Jt Flex 8 Full Coverage Paintball Mask - Olive
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Helmet August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Steven from Atlanta, GA United States  
Got this for my son in the olive color, and he loves it.  Full coverage to the back of the head, my son feels comfortable wearing it and confident playing in it. The rear panel could do with a bit more to secure it to the body of the mask, but should do fine unless you're just careless with it.
Recommend getting it with the lava tinted lenses. Kinda gives you the Master Chief look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Fits ok February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Kolz from APPLETON, WI United States  
The full helm is amazing looking and fits very well in the back and the front where it rest on your nose the only problem I have with it is the side were your ears sit are a little short my ear lobs are just peaking out of the helm which could cause a problem if I were to get hit in that area so it doesn't fully protect your entire head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent mask January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've had this mask for a couple of years and I can say it's an overall decent mask. The foam isn't bad and the lens does fog but only after about an hour of woodsball play. If you want the full head protection then buy this mask for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not my size February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I was really excited to get this mask! I liked the protection and options available for it.

Unfortunately, it is a little small for my head.  It just doesn't protect the side of my head as much as my tippman mask.  I just didn't feel comfortable with my earlobes still exposed.

Kept it for my wife to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Woodsball/Scenario February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Polak from The Woodlands, TX United States  
If you play alot of big games (26 hr scenarios) or you play woodsball quite a bit, this mask is great. You won't get headaches from being nailed in the head for 26 hours of play and if you're in some rough brush your head won't get scratched up too bad. I removed the chin strap on mine, I found it to be annoying. I changed lenses to the yellow lenses, and its not the easiest task. They could have made changing out lenses a bit easier. The helmet part fits snug. One great feature of a full head mask is that you dont have to worry so much about the strap sliding down the back of your head. Great product, wish more paintball mask vendors would make full head mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Mask. December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Michael  
I bought this mask as i get shot in the head..a lot. I am very happy with it. It gives a great amount of vision and with the thermal lens, it NEVER fogs! I also purchased a smoked visor mainly for the intimidation as you cant see into my eyes, as well as tinting the sun. Great purchase I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!! August 20, 2011
Reviewer: Steve Troxell from Northumberland, PA United States  
For the price this mask is awesome. I ordered this mask Monday morning due to the fact I got shot in the back of the head the day before and it really sucked. This mask should take of that problem. I ordered the vortex 2 fan with it and it does bring fresh air but it's very noisy. I'm only going to use it when i absolutely have to.

All in all, great price, great mask, great shipping
A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's All Good. September 22, 2010
Reviewer: Taylor Drake from Albany, NY United States  
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, Full Coverage, Blends in with Camo yet has a striking profile.

Cons: Can hamper your hearing, not fully adjustable for all head sizes, hard to break down for cleaning.

Other Thoughts: If you thought the spectra was comfortable but adds full coverage for those that value protection for the whole head. Thermal Goggles are also a plus. I use Mr. Clean Magic Eraseurs on them and they clean like pros.

All in all, great goggle system.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)