Pay Over TimeSee Details >
Return to Ninja Flat Bottom Compressed Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 48/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy it! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: William Walczak from Reno, NV United States  
This has to be Best tank under 80 dollars. Has the adjustable regulator so you can lower the pressure if needed for your gun. It is heavy but it is 60 dollars and made buy ninja. 300 psi and I think it comes to you with 800 or 850 output pressures. Make sure to get a tank protector the black paint scratch easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Heavy but gets the job done December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan H from OH United States  
Way heavier than. Other tanks and long as well but it's consistent and durable. Perfect for entry level players


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for begginer December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Coleman from Orange , CA United States  
If your just getting in to paintball and your tired of paying to fill up your Co2 tank this is a great idea. Its a great alternative to buying the expensive carbine fiber tanks. For any tank in general Ninja is the best brand to go with. They make some of the best regulators on the market. If your looking into buying a metal tank definitely buy a ninja

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Logan from FL  
Holds a pretty good amount of air. I really only need to refill every 4-5 or so games. Really depends on how much you shoot, but if you want to save some money over a carbon fiber tank, this would be a good bet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good beginner tank August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Warner from Toronto, ON Canada  
Ninja 48/3000 aluminum tanks are great for beginners who just bought there first marker, its a great tank that doesn't push as much air out as other tanks would, doesn't break the bank, cheap enough to buy with your first marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bang for the Buck! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Steven from Atlanta, GA United States  
Been putting my equipment through its paces  every weekend since getting them. Been filled and emptied several times every time I go out.  It provides consistent power, even when I'm spamming paint in full auto a hopper at at time. This is a great tank to match up to any entry level gun. Definitely good for 500+ shots. Plus, it's just a sharp looking tank in its all black with red letter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 works well August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lizeth Calvillo from CA United States  
this tank is a great tank. It is a bit heavy which can tire out your arms but, it worth it for the price.  The regulator is good and reliable.  you will get around 500 shots out of it. It is simple and easy. it comes a nipple protector and cap which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rapsux from Upstate ny  
i expected a reliable american made hpa tank. I was not dissapointed. Perfect price point for the hpa upgrade and by now everyone should be using hpa.if youre on the fence about the switch from c02 have no fear. You wont look back after your first game with this. I wont make any weight claims because i use a remote line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rapsux from Upstate ny  
i expected a reliable american made hpa tank. I was not dissapointed. Perfect price point for the hpa upgrade and by now everyone should be using hpa.if youre on the fence about the switch from c02 have no fear. You wont look back after your first game with this. I wont make any weight claims because i use a remote line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rapsux from Upstate ny  
i expected a reliable american made hpa tank. I was not dissapointed. Perfect price point for the hpa upgrade and by now everyone should be using hpa.if youre on the fence about the switch from c02 have no fear. You wont look back after your first game with this. I wont make any weight claims because i use a remote line.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)