Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to D3FY Sports Tournament 2,000 Round Paintball Case - Yellow Fill ( .68 Caliber )
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good paint May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Brown from WA United States  
Tried this Defy paint and was happy with how it shot.  Good bright fill and no broken balls during shipping.  Not sure its worth the extra money over the Defy level one paintballs.  I strictly play woodsball and find the level one balls to work just as good at a cheaper price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tournament Defy paint August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Victor  
Shipping was fast, no brakes upon arrival, no dimples. The ball shot pretty accurate this weekend. Fill was nice, shooting it through my luxe x. I give it a 4 because The paint did chop about 5 times out of two cases which is bad but tolerable. Overall a good experience. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wasted money lesson learned June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Chicharron from Socal  
I bought this paint and was very disappointed in it. I was drop testing and none of them broke from over head even after 6-7 drops each. Threw them at the ground and still nothing threw them harder then some started to break. Did not fly straight and when they actually broke there was barely any fill and balls would barely crack. Bounced a couple off goggles lenses in a game and were not breaking on others. I have bought cheaper paint from dicks that was way better than this. Wasted money lesson learned. Weather was 76 out no humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paint No Problems November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sean M from Martinsburg, WV United States  
Excellent paint with no breaks or dimples. Very good quality for the price! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Will Guglielmelli from Dublin, CA United States  
When i got my boxes of paint there was a few bags with broken paintballs but i didn't  mind it cause its really easy to clean them. Otherwise they are amazing, no dimples and they are very consistent in everything.  100% Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 bad batch December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jim McBride from Wichita, KS United States  
I've been shooting this paint for several months now.  Must have gotten a bad batch.   Every third or forth ball breaks in the gun.  Really a bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tried on my subscription November 17, 2018
Reviewer: UltimateNubs from Bay Area, CA  
Ive used every grade of Defy paint available so far. I want to say this is the same stuff as their level 3, shoots the same, just in a tournament specific box, maybe for events.... Needless to say, a somewhat new company providing excellent products across the board.

Now for this paint. Its exactly what a tournament paint is supposed to be. Ball on ball, always breaks, very round and consistent. Been years since ive used marbs or ultra evil but comparing to how i remember, this paint shoots like that at a much cheaper price.

Do yourself a favor and try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony M from Central Coast Cali  
Here's the deal, I have shot almost all levels of Defy. Simply put, this stuff is the best value you'll ever get.

That being said, true tournament grade? I wouldn't go that far. In my drop tests, I'd say 8/10 break from chest height. Still very good, but the HK Tournament breaks consistently from knee to thigh height. I mean it truly breaks, splits and splashes open for the most part.

Back to Defy. Still some of the straightest shooting stuff ever, and I've been playing a long, long time. As with all Defy, I would not recommend playing on hot, sunny, or humid days. They soften up.

I played in optimum conditions with these, and they were awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 goooood stuff October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Im on the monthly subscription for this stuff and I love it.  I use it in my T2, M2 and  lv1 with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jim McBride from Wichita, Kansas  
This paint is really good.  No bleeding and very few dents.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)