Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Planet Eclipse HDE Paintball Pants - Camo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pants December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Donnie Sykes from ALLENTOWN, PA United States  
Glad this was my first pb pants I ever bought. Durable, tactical, more than enough pockets and the mollie set up on the thigh is a great addition for smoke/grenade  pouches.  Team members jumped on it after my first day of wear (The Fully Loaded Ronan). Worth every dollar. A must buy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best of the best of the best August 12, 2018
Reviewer: nicholas blevins from monroe, MI United States  
do yourself a favor and buy these pants i absolutely love them the camo is the best in the business the material is ultra strong wont rip or tear there are moly straps located and ghe back side it also has belt loops always a plus for me i like to run my pants with a belt feals more secure dont have to worry about them falling down the barrel swab pockets are located at the ankles diffrent but it didnt bother me but you should biy these pants and the matching jersey

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best paintball pants I've ever owned!! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elliott Jackson from Sedro-Woolley, WA United States  
These pants are well padded, well ventilated, and lighter than I expected! They allow a large range of movement and are extremely functional.  I would recommend them for ANY style of play, but they are money for woodsball. Great job Eclipse!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pair of pants July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Turtle from HSVEGAS  
If your looking for great pants for both sides of the game? Well I would suggest these pants!

I have played a few woodsball tournaments and not sure how many red ball days in these and everyone loves them as I do!

You will not find a better Camo pants on the market!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Functional and Comfortable February 11, 2014
Reviewer: SDM from Sanford, FL United States  
I have not used these yet for woodsball or scenario games, but can't imagine a better pair of pants.  They have decent padding and are quite comfortable.  I can't wait to try out the jersey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Planet Eclipse Rocks!!! April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Chad Priem from Solon Springs, WI United States  
Nice pants, tons of pockets and padding in the hips and knees. I found the medium is perfect for length but i'm 5'7,165,34 waist, 30" leg and waist is almost too tight.  I ordered a large now and they're perfect fit for 34-36 waist, like 33" long for anyone wondering. The ankle cinch straps help tho if they are a little longer than preferred. Great customer service on the exchange too! Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good but a little to big March 13, 2012
Reviewer: jacob koeppel from peyton, CO United States  
i bought the jersey which fits perfect and had to get the pants combo but all they have a medium in stock so i just got a large which barley even fits me  nothing a belt cant fix bbut its nicer to not have to wear one. other than the size difference it has good padding in the knee, outer thigh, and crotch area. the camo is perfect for a woodsball player like myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HDE Camo Pants & Jersey December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Gerald Patterson from Racine, WI United States  
Picked up the jersey with the pants. Playing in a walk-on game my own team could NOT see me. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)