Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Tiberius Arms T15 Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best marker own January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Brenden Dennie from mabank, TX United States  
just an amazing gun, one of my employees that was in the army loves this gun too. Thank y'all so much for having it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Magfed Marker January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Leroy Duran from Downey, CA United States  
If you own a real AR, you can bring over your handguard, pistol grip, fore grip, and such for a real feel. Shot FSR's out of this for the first time, unreal compared to the roundball. With unlimited accessories the customization is endless. I can put on my 16" barrel and handguards, along with a scope for long range fields. Switch it all our for a 6" barrel and delete the air through stock and run a field with a remote line and a t15 pistol. Love this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It is what it is..... August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Young from Vancouver, WA United States  
This is the best real 1 to1 real AR replication training and magfed paintball marker that just screams cool factor. I mean not too many other markers look and feel this damn cool. I used mine for 2 years before moving on but I love the feel and anility it has. The range of a FSR is epic. The only down side is that they do have little issues that all you need to be aware of and read up on before buying. They have fixed a lot but you do have to learn what to do and not do so you don't mistreat yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool marker August 9, 2018
Reviewer: andres su  
I got to use my buddies t15 q few times and I love it. It doesnt get more real steel feeling than this and it fires so nice. It does have a charging handle so it does load like a real fire arm. And maintanence is very easy to do is well. This is ol ne od rbose markers that you have to take care of or it will fail on you. So please keep that in mind. It made out of all metal. It will rust if not dried and cleaned properly! I hope to own one one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Gun doesnt work October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Victor  
Bought 2 guns. 1 sf and this one. The sf didnt have the full auto installed.. so i had somebody to struggle installing it. Then i tried to shoot but it didnt. Tried the other gun and didnt shoot balls either.... these guns dont work out off the box. If you want 1 you have to know how to fix guns or pay some 1 to fix it.. i just want to break these guns sooo baddddddf but theyre too expensive. Sending them back or just having them fixed by them...dont know yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T15 Review September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Fred  
Had to wait a month and half to get my T15 because the gun was on back-ordered.  Minus the back order,  the T15 works flawlessly. It was worth the wait and now the only thing i'm waiting for is magazines still. I switched from the 468 to the T15 and i'm glad i did. The T15 is worth the buy and wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What you need to do July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Unkown from Unknown  
The gun is awsome, the reason this gun gets such a bad wrap is because most people are use to, ready to play guns like Tipton guns. This is a gun you need to tighten the screws and make sure the velocity/module that everything is ready to go. The problems people usually get if they don't tighten the screw is the compressed air/co2 leaks, you need to tighten it. If you don't check the module, it could need replaces or brake the gun. Make sure you use grease not oil. The charging handle dosnt go back into place by it's self, so what tho it has a good look to it. I would recommend this to mag fed beginners, but you need to listen to these steps. If you don't know how to check the velocity/module, look up a YouTube video on it. Hope this helped you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great looking gun but lacking performance May 23, 2017
Reviewer: PB player from Spokane, WA United States  
Everytime I fire my t15 it slips into a automatic burping stutter which does not stop until you stop the airflow. For the price I am very dissapointed. I contacted first strike and have been waiting on a reply. Please buyer beware on first strike products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Meh March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Alcatraz from Ontario  
I tryed it in my back yard and it was flawless really impressed then when i went to play an actual game it constantly chopped the first strikes constantly jammed it would go into like a fit where the bolt went crazy like its goin full auto till you grab the charging handle and force it to stop with 3000psi idk wtf caused it , this gun feels perfect its a shame a 500$ gun dosent work flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good gun March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The t15 is a very nice magfed paintball marker

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)