Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Tippmann 98 Custom Cyclone Feed System (T205030)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tippman July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Schindel from Hopatcong , NJ United States  
Will this fit the Tippmann bravo one elite gun ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subjects September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Roberto  
Would this fit bravo one elite


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Buy. August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ben from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This feed system does not miss a beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must if you have an etrigger January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jay T from MA United States  
I've gotten my 98 custom up to 20 balls per second and a good cyclone is a must because we don't have eyes . perfect upgrade to combine with an electronic trigger for a 98 custom so it can keep up with the marker . its good that it doesn't have batteries (an electronic trigger battery will last forever)  so you'll have one less battery to deal with . if it jams just hit the plunger to unjam it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cyclone feed December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Eduardo Reveles from Firebaugh , CA United States  
I have this on my Tippmann 98 custom act with a response trigger and the cyclone feed system work so good with the gun I don’t have issues chopping paintball what so ever I highly recommend this cyclone feed if ur is the response trigger with ur Tippmann 98 custom act game changer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really deserves a 3 before you upgrade it December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
well i got this product and the stock paddles chop your paint so much, you will want to stop using this, because on top of chopping, it also doesent increase your fire rate too much if you dont deal with the stock paddles. The real way the hard stock paddles chop your paint is if you are using easy to break paint, which i am forced to use at my local paintball field.BUT upgrade to some soft paddles or buy some tech t squishy paddles and it will work better and work the way it is supposed to work by increasing your fire rate and not chopping all your paintballs. Before upgrading, I reallt would have gave it a two star or three due to how i would waste 60 dollars on buying this and not change my tippmanns performance. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING SOME NEW SOFT/SQUISHY PADDLES OR ELSE NOTHING WILL BE BETTER... But then again, works perfect after getting the new paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Also works with Project Salvo February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dedly Rabt from DALY CITY, CA United States  
I have a Tippmann Project Salvo and wanted to upgrade it with a Cyclone Feed system, THIS is EXACTLY what you will need to make it happen.
Easy to install - i found a helpful video on YouTube, and within 10mins I was in my backyard testing it out already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
This helped me a lot. I don't use this for my 98, I use it for my bravo one. It is amazing. If you are looking for your first upgrade, I would recommend this for your first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have October 9, 2010
Reviewer: Chris Richard from Gladwin, MI United States  
If you have a 98 you need this especially if you have a e-trigger.  Its is a very reliable hopper.  With this hopper you can guarantee your going to shoot a ball when you pull the trigger.  I highly recommend getting the low profile hopper if you are going to buy a cyclone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 If you have a 98.Buy This. June 25, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  ND United States  
This would have to be the best hopper for your 98. Its quiet and effecient. I have also put all of techT's upgrades in it. Making it all the more effecient. My main recommendation would have to be buying a low profile hopper for it which is only $7.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)