Holiday Bundle SaleShop Now >
Return to Tippmann 16" Sniper Barrel - Black - 98 Custom (T202013)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Slightly better than stock January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cody L from Kansas city, MO United States  
It's not worth wasting money on with the large .690 bore. You're going to have to find large paint for it to be anywhere close to being accurate. It was more consistent than the stock barrel but would get a few flyers even with top end paint. Don't listen to false advertising, it's all about paint to barrel bore size match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good barrel December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Coleman from Orange , CA United States  
All i can say is its better than the stock barrel. If you really want better accuracy just buy an empire super freak kit. No matter what barrel you have the bore will rarely fit the same every time. With the super freak the inserts are designed to fit all bores. Also the 16inch barrel is pointless since barrel length doesn't affect accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great barrel. November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dom  
Put this on my TMC and the difference was amazing. Its puts every shot where I want it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tippmann 16" Sniper Barrel August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bennett from ,  
The Tippmann 16" Sniper Barrel is a great attachment for my 98. I play with the barrel every time. When I first put a couple of rounds through it I could see a difference that the rounds were going farther and straighter than the regular barrel.  The barrel is Tippmann 98 threaded which means the barrel will only screw on to 98's. Overall, this made my gun better than it is already, and it's already a good gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrel gave my gun a SEXY look. August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Romero from Victorville, CA United States  
This was the first upgrade that I purchased for my Project Salvo and I have to say I am one F'n happy customer! The look that this barrel gave my gun was SEXY! Not only the looks but the precisnes that my shots would get. The only downside that I had to adjust to was not being able to use the rail system with this barrel. This barrel does not fill in the inner part of the rail causing it to move around. I tried putting electrical tape around the barrel to fill in the gap but it was too much work. I now use this without the rail when using this barrel. Something to think about if you have the Project salvo and really like using the rail system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TMC September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Steve  
Will this fit the TMC?

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tippmann sniper barrel August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jack from , MI  
First let me say, THIS BARREL IS SWEET, i put it on my Salvo and it fires right where i want. I see why the called it a Sniper barrel, it so accurite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet March 23, 2011
Reviewer: iHeadShot from Davenport, IA United States  
I showed up in the woods with this and all my friends were drooling over this barrel! After that they all logged on to ANSgear to buy their own. This Barrel not only performs great, but it looks slick. Great job ANSgear.com

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)