Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Tippmann TiPX Trufeed Deluxe Pistol Kit - Black/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tippman TIPX August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Florida  
This is one nice paintball gun. I have shot this a couple times. Very accurate. No misfires. As a mechanic I'm always interested in making sure my equipment is up to par. Sometimes that means pre maintenance. I took the gun apart, and I must say, I was really surprised at how well the O-rings and the firing Bolt what's lubed up with what looks like Dow 33. So I did a little extra lubing on the safety which made it move smoother the trigger small things. But it was so well greased already that there was little if anything to do. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. And I love the website at ansgear. One of the main reasons I purchased from ansgear, was the fact that they have on-site videos from Rory. I'm kind of new to paintball, so with this kind of information oh, it made it easier to decide which gun what's right for me. I have also needed them for customer service. They are prompt, courteous, and professional. I will definitely shop from them again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tipx Marker July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
Mine finally came 🙂 While I wish the communication had been better, the tipx has been worth the wait. Thanx Ansgear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 TIPX July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
These markers look great and I'm looking forward to using them (I ordered 2)......IF they ever get here. It has been 7 months, over half a year since who knows how many of us have ordered these markers. That is one reason for 3 stars...the other is for lack of communication...the onus is on the customer to find out what is going on??? You all are usually really great but in this regards, I am a disappointed customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 also waiting.. February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
said it would be available early february. now its saying summer 2021.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Waiting... January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I literally waited 8 months for this pistol and it was never ready for me, I called 4 times and they didn't offer a discount or anything. ANSgear has been good to me for everything, but this, I had to wright this because I dont want anyone to get stuck in the same situation as me

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tipx play style December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Earp from Tamworth , Staffordshire United Kingdom  
I love my tipx, being magfed you have to make every shot count and you have to get close but you have speed and reduce wight. However there’s nothing like charging the enemy with nothing but a pistol and a few mags to create chaos in there front line. They can take I beating and little maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TipX: Very reliable pistol August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Bonato from Saint Charles, IL United States  
I bought my tipX and have used it for the better part of the last 5 months.  This gun is a beast.  At one point i had to set it down and someone stepped on it and it still works perfectly fine!  Shoots very accurate and is incredibly light weight.  This marker is also super easy to clean, YouTube ans gear has a fantastic video if you need!  Only cons: holster kinda sucks, bottom strap comes off very easily and the co2 pouch is Velcro on so that fell offmine while sliding.  Also magazines for this marker are rather pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tips psitol November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Toby Gow from Wolfville, Nova Scotia, Canada  
Shipping wasn't that bad actually only took a couple of weeks to get here from Cali, awesome gun kinda wish the holster was a little smaller (im 13) but shoots great and Co2 is really easy to put in (hands only). overall great gun,. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome pistol November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jack T. from Kansas  
This pistol was my primary for about a year and I never had any problems with it. I do wish it came with a few extra mags cause if you do run out on the field its very stressful to reload if paint is flying over your head. I really liked how easy it was to switch mags. Great marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tippmann TiPX June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from Chicago  
Amazing pistol. By far the best paintball pistol in the market. I've used it at my local field Paintball Explosion many times and I just love it. Must have for any paintballer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)