Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Tippmann TMC Paintball Gun - Black/Tan
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ? April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
What bore size is it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tippman TMC January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan Henderson from Huntsville , TX United States  
First of I'd like to say this gun is freakin awesome it comes with two magazines and one dummy mag that is needed when using a hopper but I mean why would you use a hopper this thing is really light I own a salvo and that was a heavy brick to carry not that I didn't love it but this gun has took my heart I owned abunch of little trinkets I was able to attach onto the gun like the apex barrel the gun is 98 threaded it has four nice sturdy R.I.S rail they are plastic but seem durable enough the grip on this gun is unbelievable it's so comfortable to hold it comes with a nice rubber grip that conforms neatly to my hand I have big hand and it felt like a glove the TMC also come with a built in one point sling mount and the stock is pretty cool looking plastic as well. With my barrel on here this Gun shot incredibly straight and incredibly far this gun really impressed me I own a 98 a salvo an alpha black and an a-5 and this tmc completly won me over

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent marker! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Timmy Nguyen from Bellevue, WA United States  
Got this marker for my birthday and i love it! It's a great budget marker to get into the magfed scene. However the only downside is the stock barrel.

This marker is super popular with the magfed community and the best part that it grows well with the player. Can attach all kinds of sights, grips, etc.. Yes it doesn't take first strike but it shoots great for roundball. if you really want first strike, then go for a higher end marker or void your warranty and mod the TMC yourself.

Dont bother buying the TMC packages that come with a new barrel and optic. Buy this, do your homework and buy what else you need for the upgrade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gun for getting into the magfed style of pla December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Evans  
I have been using this gun for almost a year now, and it's my go to gun. It is extremely reliable and I haven't had any problem with jamming. The only issue I have is that the barrel I have isn't sized properly to the paint. So, I'm not getting the fps that I would like, but I'm still reaching out and touching players. This gun is also great on air. Since I use a 13ci tank and I can get through twelve mags without refilling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great magfed starter gun August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Montoya from Sonora, CA United States  
This was a great mags head starting gun I had no problems no breaks at all to this day I don't use it much anymore because I'm trying to get into speedball butt since I could put a hopper on it as well I take it out into the woods here and there still and keep up with 400 / $500 guns till you can up your magfed game a bit. It has Tippmann reliability and you could put it through a lot and have it still work for you every time very nice choice to get in to the max of the world for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tmc: Solid Mag Fed Marker August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Bonato from Saint Charles, IL United States  
Picked up this beauty of a marker about 2 months ago and have gotten a lot of action with it.  This marker is highly customizable with picatinny rails on all sides of the barrel shroud.  Also, this gun is a tippmann.  You could bang it on the ground and it'll still shoot paintballs very well!  I have yet to have a single break inside the marker, although old paint can get jammed inside the mags if they swell up!  All in all this marker is worth every dollar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mag fed marker August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Keane from NY United States  
Got the gun in January and have gone about 8 times and have never broken a ball. The barrel is ok but you can easily get a better one for about $45. Easy to clean, just takes a while and very customizable. Parts are very easy to find and most can be found for under $20. As long as you don’t want to sling first strikes out of it it’s a great marker and I highly recommend it to new mag fed players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best platform I’ve used August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Southern from Lancaster , CA United States  
The Tippmann TMC is one best platforms I’ve ever used in a lot of ways. The great thing about the TMC is how affordable, dependable and customizable the TMC can be. I’ve personally enjoyed taking it out on the weekend and beating it up with little to no issues ever. I was worried about a lot of guys having the same platform I had, but no TMC looks a like due to the fact that you can customize it to be the platform you want it to be and style it to your play style. Honestly I love my TIPPMANN TMC, and would highly recommend to guys just starting out or guys that have been playing for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What else do you need? August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Kovacs from NJ United States  
This is an awesome gun. I have higher end guns and still find myself using this from time to time. Low price and you essentially get two guns, a mag fed, and a hopper fed gun!! The shot ability you get in such a compact design and the way it fits like a glove in your arms is awesome. Pair these features with the ability to add any picatinny rail accessories you want, a new barrel, barrel attachments, and the possibilities are endless!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWSOME BEGINNER MAG FED August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Warner from Toronto, ON Canada  
I this the tippmann tmc is great beginner marker for anyone who is looking to get into magfed paintball, this marker come with 2 mags and a hopper system to choose from that both work very well, mags slide in and out of this marker nice and easy and is pretty accurate, any one looking to get into magfed for a rifle and a good price this is the marker you want!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)