Financing available on all purchases!Prequalify Now >
Return to Valken V-Tac Sierra Paintball Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these gloves August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas R. from Virginia  
Love these gloves. They are extremely comfortable and have kept my knuckles and fingers from being cut up during big games on several occasions. They offer protection while still allowing flexibility and full movement of your trigger fingers. The thickness of the gloves doesn’t impact placement in the trigger guard. They are breathable even on the hot summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Worth It May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Cory  
Awesome gloves. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the $ October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Shelton from Chico, CA United States  
For 15, you can't go wrong with these gloves. I used them in multiple tournaments as a snake player and they worked great. Lightweight yet durable and affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gloves February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Roseman from Franklin In, IN United States  
Great gloves. I have had them for a year and they have no signs of wear on them. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gloves February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pretty solid gloves, especially for $15. I bought my first pair as mediums and there were a little big. But they are so nice im just going to buy another pair in small. Definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best gloves ever of all time June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the look and feel of these gloves makes me feel tactical when playing get them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Valken February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
These gloves are really good for 15 bucks i highly recomend these to someone on a budget. they are comfortable and look stylish too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Gloves! November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Evil Greg from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
These are very much worth the price.  They fit great, feel great, and look great! They've done a good job of protecting my hands from paint and abrasive surfaces, indoors and out. And despite being full coverage they don't rob you of dexterity like you might think. Good grip, too! These are perfect all-around gloves for entry to mid-level players: highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BANG! For Buck. April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Taylor Drake from Albany, NY United States  

Pros: Full coverage, grips on fingers used for shooting and on palm, not overtly thick but enough to blunt the force of the paint, black (lends to the Tactical/Stealth appearance), Did I mention PRICE ($$$$$)?

Cons: Some don't like full coverage(?), Velcro wears out.

Other Thoughs: I personally love these gloves. Great for woodsball, keeps your hands from getting chewed up by paint, the elements and the environment. For 16 bucks you get a good glove (basically 1+ year empire gloves, which isn't bad), that protects your hands, and has the grip needed for paintball. I'd pay 16 bucks for a pair all day, every day. Great Product. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)